Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Prince

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ashish

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ben from Australia

Nonplussed

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels
I would only recommend this hotel if you have a car and are in and out of the hotel and not at all looking to stay longer than a few hours. Otherwise, pay the extra money and choose something a little better !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for !

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels
Nothing at all special. The area is so quiet at night with nothing around there at all. Fortunately taxis do stop by to rescue you if needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by norma from hedgesville,wv

Ok hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2014
The dining room hostess was very sweet and kind. Very nice person. Bathtub wad in a little downhill so when I took a showerthe water ran out of the tub. It was a very nice place to stay. I will stay there again.
3 out of 5
by ibka from accra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent Greater Accra hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2013
Unless willing to pay a premium price in Ghana for a hotel room, expectations should be realistic. This hotel (note there are two locations about a block apart; I was in #2) was quite good in comparison to most comparable hotels in other parts of Ghana. I was happy to return to this hotel at the end of my tour of the country. By developing country standards, it was clean, regularly had hot water, the air conditioner worked well, and the staff were generally accommodating. The internet connection was good, though, understandably, at times the server was slow to load pages. The hotel is located in Tesano, a sort of suburb of Accra, which is close to the airport (20 minutes in light traffic; 45-60 during rush hour). The area is sparse as far as things to do, but has some shops to meet basic food and drink needs. It's a fairly quiet section of the city, set in a mostly residential area. If going to Ghana, note that getting an MTN SIM card will allow you to receive incoming calls from the US (and possibly Western Europe?) for free.
3 out of 5
by N Nathan from London

Posted May 23, 2013 on Hotels
In Accra hotel prices are expensive probably due to a lack of available rooms. This hotel is quite clean but there were a lot of shortcomings- eg leak from the bath, shower curtain wraps around the person who is taking a shower, safe not working, light not working etc.