Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

It was crap

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Wotif
Had to ask to have room cleaned smelled of mildew manager was rude didn't get what I paid for very disappointed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nigeria

Poor location

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything should be improved
Location: Nothing
The worst hotel I have ever been. There was no electricity so air conditioning did not work, no hot water to bath and no wifi internet.as a result I did not sleep there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2015 by E. K. Gyimah, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. It is unfortunate you had this experience. The hotel and management value the opinions of guest patronizing our establishment and are keen on ways of providing service that exceeds the expectations of our guest. We look forward to hosting you with improved services.
3 out of 5
by Chibuike from Nigeria

hotel location and neighbourhood us local and inte

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Was more flashy in the website than the real appearance. The neighbourhood is so local and interior.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lagos

Very peaceful and nice

Posted Nov 18, 2014
It was a good place, neat but no internet and pay tv does not work
2 out of 5
by Ehi Unu from Houston, TX

Good Hotel but poor management

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels
The Hotel has all the facilities for a standard room but the management is very poor and nonchalant. My room has a window that was bad and a TV that was non-functional. The management never cared to fix it after several notifications. The window was unlocked and TV faulty for the 2 weeks i stayed there. They resulted to lies to justify their nonchalance. I was disappointed because i care much about security. I did not expect heaven and earth but to have a window that is unlocked for 2 weeks in crime-prone environment is outrageous. The cleaner- Patricia did an awesome job and she represents a shining example of quality service. I wish all workers there could follow her example. By and large, all that is needed is a management that is sincere and cares, not one that is only interested in making money even when the services are horrible. The only way to attracts customers is by been sincere and providing a secure and comfortable environment. Also the some of the staff need to learn how to be sincere rather than using lies to cover up their shortcomings. I know that is an acceptable approach for them but such approach is unacceptable, absurd and distasteful and not good for their business.I love the location of the hotel and the facilities at the hotel are great. They are comparable to the ones in the western world. I just wish they have a positive altitude to business the way business should be done.
3 out of 5
by RAIS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

COMFORTABLE STAY

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels
Rooms were large and comfortable. Full size bed comfortable. Only 6 Tv stations, internet non existent. Servers pleasant. Management very agreeable. security on duty 24 hr. Neighborhood VERY dark, but good lighting with a backup generator. Having a mini fridge and microwave were an advantage. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Oliver from Lagos, NIgeria

Holiday beach resort wonder

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels
Fabulous. I enjoyed every bit of my stay with my fiancé. We visited the nearby beach and had fun .
1 out of 5
by oshea from London

Bad location

Posted May 1, 2013 on Hotels
Bad location had to move inner town recommended by friend
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2014 by Gyimah, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback on your stay. Our property is located by the coast in Kokrobite in Accra. We are sorry the distance posed to be a problem for you during your visit. As you may have read, the actual location is accurately displayed as we respect the time values of our guests. We look forward to your next visit when you will have the time to visit us again to experience the life in Kokrobite.
1 out of 5
by Atsabor

Scary location.

Posted Jan 19, 2013 on Hotels
This is a hotel located in the middle of nowhere; locating it is a haste and finding it we met the gateman sleeping and the doorman/woman wouldn't open the building for us to check in, therefore we drove to a safer location and booked for our stay. Yet, this hotel wouldn't refund money back to customers and wouldn't answer their phone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2014 by Gyimah, Hotel Management
We are happy to learn of your experiences with us. Our property location is not a secret and has never been misrepresented at any point in time. We do offer airport assistance and are always happy to meet guests when they arrive once communicated to us. We also provide services in airport drop offs when required as well as a shuttle on request and would ask that you let us know prior to arrival should you require this service. The location of our property is safe and we provide security for the safety of our guests. Our refund policies are made clear at the various points of sale and all guests are aware of this at the time of booking of the property.