Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

This was a vey good hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: See above- location location and more location food is good and plentiful. Great place for meetings and there was even some entertainment.Good singing
Cons: None at this time
Hotel near the airport, near the university and the staff great and helpful and courteous. Good food and location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andrew

A great experience. I will return on my next trip

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.I contacted the management ahead of my trip and everything was perfect. The driver of the free airport shuttle was waiting with a Fiesta sign when i arrived at Accra airport. Check in was very easy. By chance i arrived on Wed which was fish buffet night, very tasty and reasonably priced. The room was spacious with a large bed, good shower and AC. Free kettle/coffee/tea setup in room.
4 out of 5
by Bruno from Halmstad

Good choice for a business trip.

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel with good standard. The food was really good with big portions and prices were ok. The pool was nice too. Very friendly staff. I also appreciated the airport transfer that they provide complementary.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth, UK

Excellent place to relax

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: The room size and comfort, excellent, customer service, the nice food, free chocolate for a night and above all their live music.
Cons: I will suggest that they should operate their store 24 hrs and sell basic stuff like phone credits etc
I found everything in this hotel perfect. They care for their customers. I had a chance to meet the general manager through my student who has work with them in the past. The smile and concern from the general manager clearly shows that their excellent customer service. I have stayed in many hotels in Accra and can say honestly say, there are two hotels in Accra, Fiesta Royale and all the others.
4 out of 5
by Ai from Japan

Could feel very private

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed in the chalets with a group. There were two bed rooms and dining kitchen & living room. I supposed to cook dinner by myself but as a result I didn't need to cook. Breakfast was nice with a variety of foods. Environment is good with nice garden, friendy and well-trained staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HolidayAugust2015

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Pool is being renervated so was out of use during stay. I heard though, they do have a coach which will take you another pool nearby.
5 out of 5
by John from Palisades, NY

Everything you want.

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Nice on-site music. Great staff. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Busiswa Muriel from Johannesburg

Fiest Royale Hotel, the best place to be

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
The hospitality is excellent, very friendly and helpful staff. Variety of sumptuous and healthy meals. Best customer service that makes you feel at home. Reasonable rates. Queries dealt with promptly and satisfactory.I will not hesitate to refer anyone who wants my opinion. We really enjoyed our stay. Please advise us of your membership royalty cards, if this applies with you