Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Modern boutique waterfront hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Most comfortable bed I have slept in compared to all hotel chains I have recently visited. Affordable accommodation prices. Professional staff.
Cons: Perfect!
Location: Location in heart of Patras city, and main port and waterfront distributor. Transport of trains and busses only 10 minute walk. Taxis very cheap.
Perfect, modern and affordable accommodation. Very clean, awesome Wifi connection in rooms, easy to use, no passwords required. Directly opposite port and waterfront of Patras centre - awesome ocean breeze !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by gustavo from Puerto madryn

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente
5 out of 5
by SPIRIDON from Αθήνα

Μοντέρνο με αισθητική και πεντακαθαρο ξενοδοχείο

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Εξαιρετικό ξενοδοχείο πολύ φιλικό προσωπικό χαμογελαστο από την καθαριστρια μέχρι την ρεσεψιονιστ. Πολύ μοντέρνο με ωραία αισθητική πολύ δροσερό σε όλους τους χώρους.το δωμάτιο πεντακαθαρο με ηλεκτρικό παράθυροφυλλο και με βραστήρα με προϊόντα για ροφήματα. Πολύ κεντρικό εύκολο να το βρει κανείς κι πολύ κοντά στο κέντρο
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Καλό δωμάτιο. Πολύ φιλικό προσωπικό

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Κοντά στους πεζοδρομους της Πάτρας. Πολύ φιλικό προσωπικό. Το πρωινό καλό σε ποικιλία μέτριο σε ποιότητα. Το δωρεάν πάρκινγκ επίσης είναι ένα πλεονέκτημα. Αυτή η αλυσίδα ξενοδοχείων νομίζω έχει πολύ καλή σχέση τιμής παροχών.
5 out of 5
by SERAFEIM from Αθήνα

Εξαιρετική διαμονή

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Μείναμε απόλυτα ικανοποιημένοι. Η σχέση ποιότητας τιμής ήταν εξαιρετική. Το δωμάτιο ήταν σύγχρονο και καθαρό. Το προσωπικο πολυ ευγενικό και πρόθυμο να μας συμβουλέψει για την περιήγησή μας στην πόλη και επιπλέον μας δόθηκε η δυνατότητα χωρίς χρέωση να αναχωρήσουμε 1μιση ώρα αργότερα από την προγραμματισμένη ώρα checkout. Το υπόγειο πάρκιν μόνο του ξενοδοχείου ειναι για περιοριςμένο αριθμό αυτοκινήτων εντούτοις υπάρχει άνετα χώρος τριγύρω. Θα το προτιμήσουμε σίγουρα και για την επόμενη διαμονή στην Πάτρα.
4 out of 5
by cathy from Adelaide Australia

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Small tired room. Great views. Little food outlets in walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great value.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Great value. Hotel was clean, staff were friendly and helpful. While located near the port, the hotel was clean, safe and in close proximity to beaches, restaurants, public transportation and the town of Rio.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Fedra Benetatou, Hotel Management
Dear Mr Andy, I would like to thank you for the time you took to write your positive review and for choosing our Hotel for your stay. Your feedback is very important to us because it helps us to keep and improve our services. Hope to see you again in the future. Best Regards Fedra Benetatou Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by Dawn from Hook, UK

excellent

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed here before and it's an excellent hotel - lovely staff, very helpful when we had to change our dates and times. Would recommend this! Will stay again. Free parking underground. Excellent fridge, tea and coffee making facilities. Can't fault the place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Fedra Benetatou, Hotel Management
Dear Mr Dawn, thank you for choosing Patras Smart Hotel for your stay and for taking the time to write your review. Your feed back is very important to us because it helps us keep up our good services and improve them in the best possible way. Best regards Fedra Benetatou Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
by Rudolf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels