Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Geweldig gelegen direct aan de zee!

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Superlief personeel en nette kamers. Het was een fijne vakantie in Sellianitika, waard om nog een keer terug te komen!
3 out of 5
by PANAGIOTA P. from ΑΘΗΝΑ

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Δεν έμεινα καθόλου ευχαριστημένη από το πρωινο. Ηταν πολύ φτωχο. Ο χυμος αλλά και το μελι ακομα ήταν νερωμένο (και αν μη τι άλλο η Πελοπόννησος φημίζεται για το μελι της). Επίσης, τα μπροστινά δωμάτια είχαν κακη ηχομόνωση από την φασαρία στον δρόμο αλλά και από τα πλαινα δωμάτια. Ακούγονταν τα πάντα.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, unfriendly guests

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Hotel is well situated and has friendly helpful staff but during our stay, the hotel eating area was a disaster as it was being used by touring German music students that completely took over the eating area, were pushy and rude and left practically no food for the other hotel guests.
3 out of 5
by Konstantinos from Linköping

Relatively ok.

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
Relatively clean. Internet never really worked for us. We asked for a double bed, got two singles instead. Polite staff and nice location are +.
3 out of 5
by Roman from Schweiz

In die jahre gekommenes hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
Kurzaufenthalt
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not happy

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Pool was not open and staff was terrible and nothing to really do. We did not even stay at the hotel even though we had paid for 2 nights already through Expedia we left about 10min later
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cannes

Une horreur !

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Sale, en mauvais état , laid ... Les photos sur le site doivent dater ! Piscine fermée aux heures de siestes ( 14 a 17h ) heures les plus chaudes !!! , plages des environs pas terribles ... Bref a éviter
4 out of 5
by Arja from Suomi

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
Hotelli on hyvällä ja mukavalla paikalla. ainoa arvosteltava on että joka ainoa aamu on aina vain sama aamupala, ei mitään vaihtuvaa ja kun olimme kauemmin, niin aamupala alkoi olla jo väliinjätettävä......Hotelli on viihtyisä ja sähkökatkot eivät haitanneet. Huoneet siistittiin joka päivä. Pyyhkeet vaihdettiin joka päivä.
3 out of 5
by Haim from ARAD

מלון בינוני

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels
שירות סביר. ארוחת הבוקר טעונה שיפור. מזרונים לא הכי טובים. מיקום מעולה בחוף. בריכה טובה.
5 out of 5
by Lennart Alm

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels