Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Best Beach Hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Nick at the reception was great. All the staff was professional and caterered to any request. Rooms awesome. Great views. Room service food was 5 star. Pool was crystal clear. I will always go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Perfectly serviceable place about 90 minutes outside Olympia. A/C didn't work in our room, but other than that, it was fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
Ruhige Lage, sehr freundliches Personal,
4 out of 5
by KARINE from london

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
It is nice hotel. Very friendly and helpful staff. Only if you like nice beach then you should not go there as there is a tiny access to the sea and there are stones and lots of seaweed, but anyway you can swim and it was nice, especially in the morning. If you would like to go to the different beach near by, or eat somewhere else then you need a car. Plus in the summer time I would suggest them to serve watermelon for breakfast as it is season, instead of fruit from the tin.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

analyse poseidon palace patras

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Un hôtel mal localise bénéficiant d un site magnifique mais certainement pas un palace 5 étoiles; digne d un 3 étoiles. Pour la Grèce valeur de la chambre double petit déjeuner inclus 60 euros TTC
5 out of 5
by Carme

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greece

Pleasant Surprise

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: It was quiet, clean, high ratio of staff to patron, clean pool, got a free upgrade upon check in, easy parking, great free breakfast.
Cons: Free Wifi was very slow, couldn't even use it. Lobby and common areas were unusually hot. Broke a sweat on the way to the room.
Location: 20 min drive to town center for shopping. Gas station close at main intersection.
Selected this hotel so we could be close to the beach, swimming pool and away from the bustle and noise of Patras Pleasantly surprised. Fast check-in, free room upgrade, everything was easy to access. Plenty of staff to help, serve, etc. Very good price for this hotel !
5 out of 5
by christian

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
il y a 2 hôtels Poséidon situés a 50m l'un de l'autre ,le Poséidon palace et l’hôtel Poséidon ,ce qui m'a valu de me tromper rien de grave cependant les 2 sont a mon avis sont au même propriétaire
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Very nice hotel with inviting pool

Posted Jul 21, 2015
A Very nice hotel with inviting pool situated on the water. Yummy buffet breakfast and very nice food.
4 out of 5
by Nico. from Ferney.

Posted Jun 13, 2015 on Hotels
Onéreux à la consommation... Les extras sont comptés largement. Mais le personnel est courtois et attentif. La chambre vieillote. Aucun regret.