Ratings based on 932 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kl

Hotel accueillant. A 5 minutes du métro

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Superbe expérience. Près de tout , Metro et autres. Les enfants contents je le recommande
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The staff were very slow at check-in with 4 people behind the desk and none of them offering to help until a manager (I presume) walked over and told them to.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from southampton

A nightmare from start to finish!

Posted Jul 11, 2016
1st room was not cleaned, second room was shabby , damaged furniture, hole in bathroom door. Torn duvet. No room service , pizza only. Got that wrong 2 times. Tried to charge again on leaving. 2star hotel at a push, all interaction with staff went badly wrong , Spoke to manager on leaving who said would send an email , just sent an invoice. Shocking! Recently stayed in a premiere inn was like a night at the ritz in comparison!! Avoid !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

Buon appoggio

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Per dormire e fare colazione è perfetto. Anche perché intorno non c'è nulla
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Veldig bra beliggenhet

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Ca. 15 minutter unna sentrum, 4 minutter gåavstand til North Acton underground. Underground går direkte til sentrum (Oxford), du slipper å bytte underground. Rent. Matbutikk, dominos pizza bare 4 minutter gåavstand fra hotellet. Anbefales
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice.hotel with nearby cosco, tesco, subway

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Nice.hotel with nearby cosco, tesco, subway, bus access and.other. basics
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Posted Jul 4, 2016
The hotel hallway stank. The room was not aesthetically appeasing. The computers were not working, neither the printer. Evening staff was very friendly, morning staff were not. Breakfast was a 5/10. Close to metro stop but don't even think about staying here if your main destination is central London.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Hotel vicino alla metro North Acton sulla Central line, quindi perfetto per Londra, in 20 minuti eravamo in centro. Sempre pulito, abbiamo potuto lasciare le valige per tutto il giorno visto che al ritorno avevamo il volo la sera. Camera con matrimoniale e divano letto, eravamo 4. Vicino hotel: tesco, domino's pizza, subway, indian take-away e pub Castle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alves

Excelente en una zona tranquila

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Nada malo que decir, trato excelente y súper limpio.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bolton,Lancs

Location, Location, Location!

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: 1. Clean. 2. Convenient base to explore - tube station close. 3, Wonderful staff - thanks to all of you. 4. Great breakfast. 5. Comfy beds.
Cons: Not so keen on the use of water butlers/flasks at breakfast but that's just my preference. In fairness I feel that if I asked they would boil a kettle
Location: Tube Station across the road.-excellent gateway into Central London
Handy location with tube station just across the road. Comfy room, fantastic staff. Friendly nice hotel.