Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
It was a pleasant feeling for six day stayed in this hotel. The room was cozy but has everything including the fridge. The hotel room was very clean except for no room cleaning service on Sunday. The staff apologized immediately and changed my towels and provided everything I needed. They responded immediately. I appreciated each single staff who was very polit during my stay whenever I had questions to ask, they were very helpful. Breakfast is great too. This is a great experience the first time visit in London.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

5 Star Staff

Posted Oct 13, 2015
The hotel is nice and its location its alright, you can either take a walk or the bus to the North Acton metro station. The best about this hotel its the staff. All the guys from reception were really nice and they actually want to help you in whatever is you ask them about.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from köln

Alles ok, leider etwas weiter weg zum Zentrum.

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Es war alles in Ordnung, nettes Personal, reichhaltiges Frühstück. Da wir eine muslimische Familie sind, gab es nichts mit Fleisch, das war für uns sehr angenehm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel voor een overnachting met ontbijt

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Location: Prima locatie om met het openbaar vervoer van hieruit van en naar het centrum van Londen te gaan
Voor ons was dit een prima accommodatie voor een overnachting om in Londen twee dagen te verblijven.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from derby

Situated well for London centre and twickenham

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Pros: Close to underground and Twickenham stadium
Cons: For one night, nothing but in the space in the room, it would be impossible to stay longer.
Location: Close to Acton Station for London sites and attractions, also close to Twickers to catch the rugby.
Close enough to get to London and easy enough to do, pricey though for a guest house, a family room was £155 for a night and we'd been in our own lodge in Surrey for 5 nights for £400 ! Breakfast was ok and we managed to get parked and the hotel staff were helpful and lovely
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gill from Lancaster

Good clean and value for money for London

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
The cheapest single room available on my route in and out of London at a short notice. Not disappointed. Very decent clean and hospitable hotel. Tired looking but for the price I really cannot fault it. My room was tucked away with two others in the basement. It was set up well with tea and coffee facilities, Freeview TV, had a small ensuite shower and was clean. It was comfortable and I slept well. The breakfast room was in the basement too (but lots of natural light). Breakfast was buffet style with plenty of toast, croissants, cereal, yoghurts with a hot option of eggs and mushrooms and a help yourself teas (range of herb and fruit ones too) and coffee. Service is good, quiet and discrete. Additionally it had a small free off street parking lot which was a bonus for me as I'd driven. Pleased with my choice of hotel for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Close to the Station and buses at door step.

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Ideally located. Close to the Railways, Buses, Pubs and eateries. Friendly staff and good English breakfast. Rooms are compact but neat and tidy. Soap holder was missing in the shower capsule. Good value for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Convenient for travel and ideally priced

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Compact room, neat and clean, good value for the money paid. There is a Railway station close by, a pub to enjoy drinks and take away or eat in Indian Restaurant which offers tasty meals. I recommend the tikka biryani - chicken or mutton - with onion and tomato salad and curd
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dana from San Diego, CA USA

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
My family and I checked in about 11:00pm. We were tired and had several requests. The young male attendant happily addressed all of our concerns and are very grateful. Thank you.