Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nottingham

Nice clean and very friendly hotel,

Posted Apr 19, 2018
Clean and tidy, and 5 mins walk from where we where working and a wetherspoon 5 mins walk if your on a budget.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2018 by Monish , Hotel Management
Dear Brian, Thank you for the great review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards Monish
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Posted Apr 12, 2018
Had to pay for WiFi hairs in bathroom broken window in bathroom continental breakfast wasn't happy had to fix Tele wasn't pleased with view so didn't enjoy stay at all
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2018 by Monish, Hotel Management
Dear Leonard, I am sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay. 1. We do not charge for WiFi. It is free of charge and the login details are clearly written on the back of the room door. 2. We get excellent reviews for our cleanliness so I will make sure the cleaners check thoroughly before they leave the room to make sure there are no dirt/hairs present. 3. The broken window in the bathroom occurred the day before and so could not be fixed in time for your arrival. 4. I am sorry you did not enjoy the breakfast. It depends on your preferences but again, we get very good reviews for our breakfast in that there is a big variety to choose from. What in particular did you not like? I would like to hear your comments. 5. I am not aware of the TV issue so cannot comment but I will check to make sure it is of good standard just like in the other rooms. 6. With regards to the view, I can only apologise. Being in Acton, there is not much of a view to show off. I believe you stay would have been better had the points being mentioned in your review had been voiced to our staff in reception. I am sure it would have made your stay more enjoyable. Please do not hesitate to mention any comments or complaints to staff so that we can rectify and make your stay more comfortable and enjoyable. I hope you can give us another chance to show the 4 out of 5 rating we get from guests who have stayed with us over the years. Kind regards Monish Jain Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1 night stay - twin room

Posted Jan 14, 2018 on Hotels
Lovely, helpful chap on reception. Room was clean & tidy with good facilities. Good off road parking and good breakfast. Beds were comfy and shower was good :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abuja, Nigeria

Cool hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2017
I enjoyed my room in the attic. My first experience. Sent photos to my kids and they were excited. Breakfast was good though I almost missed the first, the staff made a special arrangement for me which made me feel special.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2017 by Monish, Hotel Management
Dear Lois, Thank you for the lovely review. We are so happy that you loved your stay and we hope to see you again in the future, hopefully not putting you in the attic room! Kind regards Monish
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by Monish, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your great review. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again. Kind regards Monish
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by Monish, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your great review. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again. Kind regards Monish
4 out of 5
by Alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Pete

London Guest pleased

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
We were allotted Rooms 301 & 302 (4th floor), so there were lots of stairs that we climbed once after breakfast, once at the end of the day. We received excellent cooperation from about 6 employees and enjoyed the hot breakfasts daily. At one point we noticed the safe was not there, but they brought one to the room. It was great having a fridge and kettle. We shopped at Sainsbury's and Morrison's within walking distance. We borrowed an iron & board once each.
4 out of 5
by matt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels