Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from STL, MO

One night was enough

Posted Jun 12, 2017
Terrible parking situation. Breakfast was disappointing, had to grab something from a drive through, not a continental breakfast:( people coming and going up and down stairs was loud and several times unsupervised children knocked on our door. Pool is tiny. Beds were clean but so tall I used a chair to get up on it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel review

Posted Apr 23, 2017
The kitchen smelled like puke for 3 days. Moderate traveler.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and tidy. Everything well-kept and well maintained. AC could be heard but not noisy and I got used to it. No elevator but I had a ground floor room so no problem. Excellent desk and housekeeping service. Liked location very much and plan to stay again next month.
5 out of 5
by Michelle

Convenient, right off I-75 and the room was clean

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was great. The one night we spent was quiet. The room, even though it was a smoking room, didn't smell at all like smoke. The front desk manager was great; she was on point. We came in all paperwork was already prepared.
4 out of 5
by Rodney

Mushroom forya

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Nice I have been staying at red roof I like this much better
1 out of 5
by Gabriel

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk was really rude and didn't help us at all!!!
4 out of 5
by Jean

Confortable and clean

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Beds were comfy and clean. Breakfast was adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IN

Problems handled quickly

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Convenient for our needs.
Manager was very responsive when some young guests started making noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Price & Proximity

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: Price, Proximity and Personality
Cons: A back side exit driveway.
Location: Not far from White Water, Andretti's and many eating establishment. The US41 corridor between Smyrna and Cartersville has a lot to offer.
First, I note that I stayed at this hotel shortly after it was built and again on this past weekend. The property has been well maintained over the years. The management and staff are very pleasant and accommodating. The rooms tend to be a bit small, however, the price was fair and since I am very familiar with traveling about Greater Atlanta to go to the destinations my family prefers, the location is perfect. Cable and Wi-Fi. Easy access to I-75, 92 and 41. No sign of 'motel trollers' and no sign of 'extended stay' residents. A nice, family friendly accommodation. Clean rooms, clean beds, a continental breakfast...a nearby McDonalds, Publix, RaceTrac, Dairy Queen, Walgreens and 2 well maintained public parks nearby.
2 out of 5
by Carly

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
Sheets had burn holes in them Front desk not friendly Thinnest blankets ever Small towels