Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
it was a short trip with everyone being so kind and helpful while we were there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Clean and neat. Staff very friendly. Breakfast wonderful
Cons: Nothing comes to mind
Location: Location easy to find and convenient.
Got into town tired from a long trip; staff was very pleasant and courteous. Hotel was clean and neat. Breakfast in the mornings was wonderful. Room was clean and quiet. 2 day stay was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Ada

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Clean room. Bacon, sausage, and scrambled eggs extra beyond other laquinta hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pearland, TX

A Very Good Choice

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: We liked the friendly staff and the comfortable room.
Location: A variety of restaurants are within a mile or so, and almost anything in town could be reached in a matter of a few minutes.
My wife and I very much enjoyed our stay at LaQuinta in Ada, OK. Though we had never stayed there before, we will definitely be returning. The staff were friendly, the room was more than adequate, and the breakfast was delicious. The hotel is conveniently located as far as the hospital and a variety of restaurants are concerned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego CA

great Hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: same as above
Cons: nothing
Location: Close to everything
The staff were the Hotel's best asset! The Hotel was great also. Everyone made our group feel at home during our sad visit for my Mom's funeral
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Hotel was nice & friendly . However, the bathroom could have more vanity space I had to ask for tissues which were given to me. The lady at the desk was very helpful & friendly. Breakfast was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noise

Posted Jul 14, 2014
The only complaint was the noise. The walls had to be so thin. We could hear everything on either side of our room and out in the halls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

home for benefit

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: close, to benefit, nice hotel , nice food.
Cons: communication . would be nice the clerk needed a Driver Id but would not come out and say that .we said that was me even showed my military id.
Location: shop eat movies
confusing at first . but after the clerk finally told us want she needed.it was all good. could'nt use wi fi i put in 7 different times the password never worked for us.room was clean and cool. there wasn't a extra blanket.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rick from la

great hotel and staff

Posted May 24, 2014
Pros: everything
Location: see the kids and grandkids
all good went to grandson's graduation that all to say
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Linda from California

Great choice!

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Location: Close to ECU ....small town but has everything needed
No complaints ... nice room, friendly staff, good breakfast.