Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OK

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Cons: Wish there were more outlets, especially in the desk area.
We were surprised by the freshness and comforts of the room and features in small town. The dining area had many choices and the breakfast food was kept warm.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A basic stay

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: The location is easy access to the highway.
Cons: Fix your showers/bathrooms.
The first room had a broken shower head - it was not attached to the water supply at all. I took it to the Front Desk where the lone clerk was trying to help someone else. That was such a long wait that I had time to write a description of the problem and leave the detached shower head on the counter since I needed to prepare for a meeting. We were moved to another room. The shower head was at least attached - however, it worked very poorly; The holes in the shower head seemed to be clogged. Oh well. We did the best we could to shower and make our appointed meeting. Considering both showers were substandard, the price was too much.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2016 by Jr , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for your feedback. We’re glad to know that you found our hotel location is easy access to the highway but we're sad to hear about the shower head issue. Unfortunately Ada city water is such a hard water full of calcuim build up on most of our shower fixtures and we are continously working to improving on that clean up. We hope that you would give us another chance the next time you visit Ada Oklahoma.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OK

Could be a very nice location.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: no comment
Cons: no comment
Location: Next to the Expo and many other Ada attractions.
Water leaks under the sink and very dirty. The room appeared to be in very bad shape. The outside door handle is about to fall off. Those booking a room thru Expedia seem to be placed off to them in the most run down section of the motel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from katy

Needs repairs

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Dirty room. Breakfast was terrible. Hotel needs work. Shady people staying there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dick from wi

quaint motel

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: easy access
Cons: earlier breakfast
Location: interstate easy access
comfortable but small rooms. just right for an overnight stay. close to wonderful restaurants and fuel stations. will definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by retta from oskaloosa, Ia

Posted Nov 5, 2013
Pros: breakfast was very good, coffee was excellent
bed was very very poor, sagged toward the center, and we did not get a very good nites sleep huge stain on the carpet as we walked in,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a clean or inviting hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Cons: everything
checked out the same night we checked in. Dirty stinky and noisy. Will never go back there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2013
Cons: The light was out in the bathroom. The room had smoke in it thought it was to be non smoking. It was not cleaned well on my second night. no coffee
2 out of 5
by tracker from Texas

Business stay

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Dormitory for workers (tree & oil field) hey, they've got to stay somewhere, also. Good thing I rise early, as the sound of 50 diesel engines starting up at 6:15 is not conducive to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary from Baton Rouge, Louisiana

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Jul 29, 2013
Pros: Location
Enjoyable stay. Easy access to main road and restaurants.