Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Three day stay

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was very good except pool was closed
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Brett, Hotel Management
Yes we permanently closed our pool and removed it from all websites back in Jan. or Feb. or this year, we have also removed photos of the pool from these same websites. Once something makes the internet it is impossible to remove all signs of it, we do not have control over all the internet sites that download information, yet seldom if ever updates the site.
5 out of 5
by FRANCISCO from Sachse, Texas

Excellent place for a good price.

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place, good free breakfast, good location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Brett, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we hope to be able to serve your lodging needs in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Again

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
We showed up and the attendant was outside hanging with her friend just smoking, (thought she was a customer). I thought the room was dirty....hadn't vacuumed along the edges ever, the bathroom drain had lots of hair, the shower curtain was stained dirty, and the towels had yellowish stains on them, and the sink knobs seemed like they hadn't ever been cleaned.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Brett, Hotel Management
While I hate to here comments like this, with not name or date of stay I can not verify the information as given. I have searched for guest that have checked out or did not stay after arrival and compared that to the comments listed and can not verify this. I will however be sharing these comments with my staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NM

OK for the money

Posted Apr 8, 2016
If you want a 5 star hotel at a 2.5 star price you will be disappointed! It is a nice, clean motel especially for the price. We would stay there again and recommend it to others.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shabby chic

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff. Gorgeous stain-glass windows in the eating/breakfast room.
Cons: The continental breakfast was disappointing: waffles and canned gravy with biscuits. Good coffee; cold cereal is always reliable.
Location: Conveniently located to most attractions in Ada; accomodations are quiet, no road noises.
Good for my needs - wish I could have accessed an ice machine on my own (needed to ask desk help for it) and I look forward to being able to access the pool/koi pond on my next visit.
3 out of 5
by Tamara

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is dated but in a quaint way. The walls are pretty thin for loud people.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tuttle, ok

Great place for work crews!

Posted Feb 18, 2016
I have had different work crews there at diffrent times of the year and they all seem to like the hotel! They say it is clean & has a good breakfast! They haven't complained any to me!
4 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels