Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from missuri

Visiting family in area

Posted May 30, 2017
Disappointed in "breakfast " my husband is diabetic and everything there he could not eat. Breads and donuts, biscuits and gravy, dry cereal no fresh fruit or eggs, bacon , sausage
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was dirty

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
ok for ine night
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick stay over on a long drive

Posted Mar 28, 2017
The hotel was dated and could use cosmetic updates. There were several cigarette burns on the blankets. The carpet was stained. There was an empty Cheetos bag folded and stuffed in the lamp frame. Bathroom/shower/sink was clean which was important to us. Could easily hear other people outside the door as they were coming to their rooms. Breakfast was nothing special, mostly small donuts and cold cereal. Coffee was ok. Close to the highway so very convenient location, lots of restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean & great location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
Very few eating places nearby. Attendant didn't know where Pizza Hut was to give direction.
4 out of 5
by Lillian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kerry Lynn

Lots of Beds for a larger family

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
We arrived about 12:30am. They could not find our reservation. It took about a half hour and we were all tired. Breakfast was not what was stated in description at all. The room was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mauk Georgia

Nice hotel and friendly staff.

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: The receptionist had a great attitude and the room had plenty of space.
Cons: I like it the way it is. It was very affordable.
Location: It is close to the interstate highway with eating places close by.
It is a nice hotel with friendly staff and close to my work location. It was a very relaxing with places close by to eat.
5 out of 5
by Frank from Eastanollee, Ga.

Pleasent

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
The motel was comfortable with plenty of places to eat near by. The pool was good, clean. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by Len from cressona pa

lakepoint

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was not what I expected