Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
The room was damp, the sheets were damp, and the room smelled like mold.
5 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Easy on off to the interstate.

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: Needs to have working soda machine. Did not work when we were there and had been broken for a while according to other guests.
Wonderful desk clerk. Room was very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Guy from Topeka, KS

Good nights rest B4 looong drive home

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Had to drive 12 hours next day, so rest was very much appreciated!!
5 out of 5
by George A. from Lansing, MI

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Our overall stay was fantastic. the room was exceptionally clean. The hotel in general was very clean. Very friendly and helpful employees. Shopping and restaurants within walking distance.
4 out of 5
by james from jacksonville,fl

Comfortable stay.

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable stay. Clean, very pleasant and helpful staff.Only negative was some stains on carpet, probably from pet on a prior stay.
4 out of 5
by Karen from Huntsville

Overnight

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Nice room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lotian, MD

Love the floors

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Comfy and clean. Floors are not carpet. U think wood laminate
3 out of 5
by EDWARD from Florida

Worth $80 or less

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
One night stay heading north. Ratings are relative so in comparing this to other hotels in the same class it was a good value. Quality of the hotel was better than others in this class however walls and front were thin. We could hear the people next door and outside. The building was clean and no major repairs needed. Breakfast was better than continental but only by a small degree. W/o bfast our price would have been too high.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, PA

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Cons: Increase size of bfast area.
Good location for us to go to an area wedding. Plenty of stores and restaurants nearby and breakfast was adequate. Breakfast room, however, was too small when several rooms of guests showed up at the same time.