Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Daryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mike and Mary

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was to our expectations. Becky was great to work with. Will definitely stay here again if in the area.
4 out of 5
by Amanda

Nice one stop shop

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was friendly a abf yhe accomodations were nice for a one night stop. The area around the hotel is sparse though so be prepared for that
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty decent place but find somewhere else to eat

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
The room itself was a solid 2-3 star hotel. Desk service was great, even at 3:30AM. The breakfast on the other hand... not so hot. You expect mediocre food at a free breakfast. This was less so. The sausage gravy had a pool of grease on top of it, the sausage patties were not cooked through and sitting in a lake of grease. Milk was barely below room temperature. The biscuits for the gravy were so damp from condensation in the warmer that you could wring water out of them. Also, no sugar-free syrup for the waffle maker. As a result, my "breakfast" was two English muffins with peanut butter, and the grease factor sent my fiancee to the hospital an hour later with a gall bladder attack. Also, no bathrooms in an eating area is kind of a hassle when you have to walk back to your room outside in 20 degree weather in the middle of your meal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Went for thanksgiving with family. Outstanding visit and clean nice hotel to sleep...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, USA

Posted Nov 1, 2016
We stayed there on a bicycle trip and the place was great! Super close to everything. The staff was very helpful and nice. Would sleep there again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but safety is questionable.

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
A little noisy. And someone tried to enter our room at 3am from both the exterior door and the interior adjoining room. Would not recommend if you are traveling solo and are frightened easily.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only stayed there because they took my pets

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
* Bed was hard * Bathroom was moldy * Headboard was filthy with stains * Door had cracks on bottom to allow roaches and spiders inside * lots of dead BIG spiders behind TV stand * Started room with only 25% toilet paper remaining, 10 % tissue paper * Breakfast food was horrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Stayed at this hotel for a couple nights while in town. Very nicely remodeled hotel. The room was very clean and smelled great, unlike most hotels. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would stay at this Quality Inn again and would recommend it to friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean Motel and Convenient to I 75

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
When I arrived the staff was personable and very helpful. The room I would have received was unavailable due to the guest not leaving on time. My room was upgraded to a larger room with no additional charge. I asked if I could buy a bottle of water and the staff on duty just handed me one free of charge. Not that it's a big deal but it's the little things that impress me.