Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Racine, Wi

Adams Hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Room was clean and comfortable. The only negative feedback I can give is the shower drain was very slow. You were standing in water up to your ankles by the time you were done showering.
2 out of 5
by Kathleen from Waukesha

Odd stay.

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
When we arrived to hotel all of the doors were open to all of the rooms. It was a bit disconcerting. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dekalb il

Good place to stay for a getaway weekend

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Awesome place to stay. Friendly staff. Pet friendly. Good breakfast. Located by attractions. Will stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2015 by Elana, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star feedback. Thank you for staying with us. We are happy you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you stay with us in the future!
4 out of 5
by Steven from eau claire WI

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
two nights, very nice place to stay, a little over priced but overall very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Adams inn adams, Hotel Management
thank you for your review .we try to keep our rates competitive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Diannia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Wendi from Wisconsin

Day trip to Roch a Cri State Park

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
Drove up for the day to visit Roch a Cri State Park. Stayed over night here before heading back home. Our room was clean, comfortable beds, people at desk were friendly and helpful. Ate waffles from the waffle iron provided and they were very good. Would stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2015 by Adams inn adams, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and sharing your very positive feedback about our motel .We hope to see you again soon
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
Staff were very friendly the room was clean but dated. It was ok for the price but I really expected it to be better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Adams inn adams, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. On January 1st 2016 we change all carpet in rooms and hallways .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels