Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Travis from McKinney

Last minute stay

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Last minute reservation for business while in town. Couple hours later they had my room ready and waiting when I arrived. Front desk was courteous and knowledgeable of the area. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
It was impressed such a nice hotel. Clean, comfortable, every thing is there in your room. But only I'm not impressed is the workers they don't treat me as there guest . When we come out from elevator Going to our room 4 housekeeping was there with all there stuff in our way no one say anything even to say good afternoon they just look at us and they don't even move there stuff.my wife the one who says excuse us can we have our way, but sad no reply. But I think as a workers we must have a hospitality to our guest welcoming them with a smile.
4 out of 5
by v

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Pat from Austin

Great hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice, clean, quiet, great location, sink separate from shower and toilet. Very nice room arrangement.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Pros: Good rate per night for lots of amenities!
Cons: The friendliness of the check in staff. They didn't explain much about how to get to the room or which room we were given.
Nice hotel for an overnight stay. The parking lot was full and a few spots were flooded/muddy. The room itself was great - it had a kitchenette with some dish ware and things to help the hotel feel more like an apt. Lots of furniture in a small room. It was mainly quiet and clean. Only stayed one night, but it was excellent/valuable for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pleasant, quiet, and comfortable

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Due to a tragic accident and death of a family member we needed to find a hotel quickly, in close proximity to my sister's home. This hotel was a great choice, on all counts, and gave us a pleasant retreat in a time of sorrow. We would definitely stay here if we visit
5 out of 5
by Loren F. from Katy, TX

Loved it!!

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was friendly, the hotel itself was beautiful and in a great location, right off of the interstate and close to several food locations.
5 out of 5
by doyle from Arlington,Tx

Residence inn - Heaven

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
One of the nicer hotels I have stayed in on trips. Would stay here again when in the area.Good Breakfast every morning.
5 out of 5
by Terrenna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels