Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Jeya Ram from India

Good and Comfort hotel to stay.

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
We travelled to Ethiopia on a business visit stayed in this hotel for almost 7 nights, its a good property in a good location. some road constructions are going nearby which made little bit uncomfort for the travel but it may get completed in couple of months. Everything like Banks, Grocery, taxi services are handy. Even the hotel do Airport pickup and drop free of cost. They provide complementary Sauna and steam which is very good. Indian restaurant serves Indian food it is not that tasty, but ok in Ethiopia. Breakfast really good with varieties of foods, Fruits, juices, Indian food etc. Its a good hotel for the business traveller.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No higher rating than medium ...

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
No aircon. Mosquitos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ghana

Beautiful hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2015
I did enjoy my stay at dreamliner hotel. The rooms were very comfortable, neat and homely. The staff too were very welcoming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel with access to the UN Conference Center

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: It was clean and comfortable. The staff was great.
Cons: The lights going off and being afraid to use the elevator
Location: The neighborhood was horrible.
I had a great experience. It was just what I was looking for. Convenience getting to the conference center and the price was affordable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is in a good location if you are there on business. If you are with a loved one it is not so good. As the hotel has no grounds or gardens to walk through or swimming pool to laze around.
4 out of 5
by Fletcher Tembo from United Kingdom

Good service

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels
it was a great stay. Just that because the weather was hot, the room would have benefited from air-conditioning.
4 out of 5
by tearaway from scotland

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels
As a tourist this hotel was just a bit far from centre and involved taxis . the Indian restaurant was excellent .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Nitin from India

Average

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed in the premier deluxe room. The room was comfortable however, the shower didn't have pressure. The worst was the wardrobe only had hanging facility and there was no place to keep my cloths. Lights are less. The room on the street side is better as the backside there is always noise if school n loudspeaker.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for an fiar price

Posted Feb 26, 2014
I stayed at the hotel for 4 night. I was on a business trip. The hotel is clean and the stuff is freindly. The street where it is on is a bit noisy at night. So you might ask for a room away from the street. All in all the price/value ratio is good.