Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My experience

Posted Dec 1, 2016
I was stayed in two days. * Location near by Addis Ababa Airport. * Staffs good * house keeping very poor like Rest room , etc. But overall good.
3 out of 5
by Daniom

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing us :) :) :) . We will work harder for five star(*****).
3 out of 5
by Daniom from Örebro, Sverige

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing us :) :) :). We will work harder for five (*****) stars.
4 out of 5
by Kaustubh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mohamed from USA

Plenty of space, good net and great ppl !!!

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed for a week, rooms have a lot of space, looks like apartment style building not a hotel. Internet is good in room and lobby. Rooms with kitchens are great, only issue is nothing inside new kitchen cabnets / not even a cup ??? As usual most workers are great and try to help as much as possible All rooms ( i looked at many and used 2 ) have very nice table and floor lamps but none of them can be pluged into was to be used !!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Condition Rooms

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
Arrived at the Hotel tonight. But had a few problems with the room. No hot water to take a shower – Called reception - By 23H44 still no one to look why After they came to have a look at 24H00 the handy man said they can’t do anything; Main bedroom & Bed lights do not work – Called reception – They can’t fix it tonight; Bathroom towels have holes in them – wear and tear – looks like very old towels; Room was not as clean as some of the other Hotels we have been living in while travelling; Shower is blocked and overflows onto the floor. The second night did go down without any problems, threadbare towels, blocked shower drain for cold water shower and the bedside lights worked. They were apologetic but that as far as I am concerned is absolutely no excuse. They said the hotel was full and they could not move him – it appears that they overbooked and gave him a room that should have been closed off.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Condition Rooms

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
Arrived at the Hotel tonight. But had a few problems with the room. No hot water to take a shower – Called reception - By 23H44 still no one to look why – After they came to have a look at 24H00 the handy man said they can’t do anything; Main bedroom & Bed lights do not work – Called reception – They can’t fix it tonight; Bathroom towels have holes in them – wear and tear – looks like very old towels; Room was not as clean as some of the other Hotels we have been living in while travelling; Shower is blocked and overflows onto the floor. The second night did go down without any problems, threadbare towels, blocked shower drain for cold water shower and the bedside lights worked. They were apologetic but that as far as I am concerned is absolutely no excuse. They said the hotel was full and they could not move him – it appears that they overbooked and gave him a room that should have been closed off.
3 out of 5
by TOZOKU from 东京

亚亚酒店普遍挺贵

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
该国内外有别,酒店普遍偏贵。房间保险柜坏了不能用,把贵重物品拿去前台存,也没开票之类,全凭记忆吗?取的时候发现所有钱都被点了一遍,并做了记录。比如欧元多少美元多少,日元还给我用胶圈绑起来。挺好是挺好,但是一般而言,保险柜的物品不是不清点,放进去就得了吗?酒店床很舒服,超过奥林匹亚附近的Residence酒店。餐饮贵,吃不惯。
1 out of 5
by cowona from Douala

Don't try this hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
Bad hôtel With no wifi service. Lots of smoke smell in the room: strange for a non smoking room. No shuttle bus and they were asking 20€ for a one-way... Don't go unless forced to
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Fesseha Sahelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comment alerting us to the problem you have been having with our hotel. I am sorry you have been subjected to such a frustrating series of events and we pride ourselves on responding to customers' concerns, this is just in response. I certainly understand your frustration at being disconnected with internet as because of a failure from the internet service provider (ISP) which affects not only our hotel, the whole area of the Bole part. In regard to smoke and shuttle service, it's strange and unusual to hear about, as we apply highly restricted rules in smoking for all of our non smoking rooms except special requests and as we provide free shuttle service from/to ADD airport with alert airport pickup.no fee can be requested for this service by the hotel shuttle service car. I trust you will look into this matter and see that proper action is taken to uphold the rules just to preserve the beauty and well known impression of our hotel specially with online reservation stakes. We will make every effort to see that this never happens again. We appreciate your business and will do everything we can to serve your needs. Again, I apologize for the distress this may have caused you. Thank you for your comments. We hope to serve you again and I will gladly do what I can to be of assistance. We wish all our clients best hospitality regards,
4 out of 5
by ami from France

Chambre suite luxe, bonne qualite/prix

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels
Tres bonne impression de ce sejour dans cet hotel. Par contre, petit dejeuner tres mediocre