Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by THOMAS

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel just arrived early morning and was very accommodating
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Traveller of the World

Easy airport access

Posted Jan 15, 2017
The room was clean and, except for one, the staff was helpful. There were a few issues with the room. Bottled Water is included, be sure to ask for it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by Fesseha Sahelle, Hotel Management
Thank you and we appreciate your comment because it helps us to follow up every detail. thank you and wish you all the best. Fesseha Sahelle Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My experience

Posted Dec 1, 2016
I was stayed in two days. * Location near by Addis Ababa Airport. * Staffs good * house keeping very poor like Rest room , etc. But overall good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2017 by Fesseha Sahelle, Hotel Management
Thank you and appreciate for the comments given , We will try to maintain the maximum service standard. Thank you and wish you all the best.
4 out of 5
by Kaustubh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mohamed from USA

Plenty of space, good net and great ppl !!!

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed for a week, rooms have a lot of space, looks like apartment style building not a hotel. Internet is good in room and lobby. Rooms with kitchens are great, only issue is nothing inside new kitchen cabnets / not even a cup ??? As usual most workers are great and try to help as much as possible All rooms ( i looked at many and used 2 ) have very nice table and floor lamps but none of them can be pluged into was to be used !!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Condition Rooms

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
Arrived at the Hotel tonight. But had a few problems with the room. No hot water to take a shower – Called reception - By 23H44 still no one to look why After they came to have a look at 24H00 the handy man said they can’t do anything; Main bedroom & Bed lights do not work – Called reception – They can’t fix it tonight; Bathroom towels have holes in them – wear and tear – looks like very old towels; Room was not as clean as some of the other Hotels we have been living in while travelling; Shower is blocked and overflows onto the floor. The second night did go down without any problems, threadbare towels, blocked shower drain for cold water shower and the bedside lights worked. They were apologetic but that as far as I am concerned is absolutely no excuse. They said the hotel was full and they could not move him – it appears that they overbooked and gave him a room that should have been closed off.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Condition Rooms

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
Arrived at the Hotel tonight. But had a few problems with the room. No hot water to take a shower – Called reception - By 23H44 still no one to look why – After they came to have a look at 24H00 the handy man said they can’t do anything; Main bedroom & Bed lights do not work – Called reception – They can’t fix it tonight; Bathroom towels have holes in them – wear and tear – looks like very old towels; Room was not as clean as some of the other Hotels we have been living in while travelling; Shower is blocked and overflows onto the floor. The second night did go down without any problems, threadbare towels, blocked shower drain for cold water shower and the bedside lights worked. They were apologetic but that as far as I am concerned is absolutely no excuse. They said the hotel was full and they could not move him – it appears that they overbooked and gave him a room that should have been closed off.
1 out of 5
by cowona from Douala

Don't try this hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
Bad hôtel With no wifi service. Lots of smoke smell in the room: strange for a non smoking room. No shuttle bus and they were asking 20€ for a one-way... Don't go unless forced to
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Fesseha Sahelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comment alerting us to the problem you have been having with our hotel. I am sorry you have been subjected to such a frustrating series of events and we pride ourselves on responding to customers' concerns, this is just in response. I certainly understand your frustration at being disconnected with internet as because of a failure from the internet service provider (ISP) which affects not only our hotel, the whole area of the Bole part. In regard to smoke and shuttle service, it's strange and unusual to hear about, as we apply highly restricted rules in smoking for all of our non smoking rooms except special requests and as we provide free shuttle service from/to ADD airport with alert airport pickup.no fee can be requested for this service by the hotel shuttle service car. I trust you will look into this matter and see that proper action is taken to uphold the rules just to preserve the beauty and well known impression of our hotel specially with online reservation stakes. We will make every effort to see that this never happens again. We appreciate your business and will do everything we can to serve your needs. Again, I apologize for the distress this may have caused you. Thank you for your comments. We hope to serve you again and I will gladly do what I can to be of assistance. We wish all our clients best hospitality regards,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average hotel next to Bole Airport

Posted May 28, 2013
Hotel is new, rooms are clean. Breakfast is not good, internet is broadband you can even do video calls.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not recommend

Posted Jan 5, 2013
While close enough to the airport to be convenient, the hotel was very poor in quality--no hot water, difficult to find, airport shuttle did not meet us at the airport despite direct communication with them, limited restaurant menu, no TV in room, no internet availability. Fortunately, the beds were extrememely comfortable and the beer cold.