Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by TENDAYI from England

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great time
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lokation ist gut, alles andre können Sie vergessen

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Der Repzionist ( Frontdesk) hat mir ein Zimmer,das total Herunter gekommen War..gegeben, Zimmer Total Hellhörig...wurde niemanden empfehlen.
4 out of 5
by Sharon from Port Macquarie

Well cared for

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Short but comfortable stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Badly designed, mediocre management, nice staff.

Posted Jul 3, 2014
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Mar 20, 2014
THe hotel has a great location and given the other hotels near by are more expensive, this is definietly a good option. The staff are very friendly and nice. The hot water didnt really work and the electricity kept tripping, but this is Addis after all, you can't have it all!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel administration is weak

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Cons: I really felt bad and I don't think this hotel can improve a lot so i don't advise my friends to stay at this hotel.
Location: No Business Centre. they simply can prepare a room with desk and one desktop Computer and printer.
I have booked the hotel through Expedia and I have received a confirmation that the money has been paid for complete package . I send an email informing the hotel that Will be arriving and require airport meet and greet as they have advertise on their web site but no once was responded to my email. while arriving no one received me which I end up paying additional expense for a taxi fare. However,, while arriving at the hotel reception desk the staff at the reception including the Manager doesn't have any Idea about my arrival. when I showed them the document I have with me they don't even bother to make a search and follow up. They simply advised me that they don't have any information about it. which i have to pay additional amount for my two night stay out of my pocket.
4 out of 5
by Henrik Salling from Copenhagen

Godt efter Etiopiske forhold

Posted Feb 2, 2014 on Hotels
Udmærket hotel til en rimelig pris. Overraskende veludstyret motionsrum. Sødt personale, men virkelig langsom indtjekning og udtjekning. Hæveautomat foran hotellet. Venligt personale.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California,ca

Posted Apr 2, 2012 on Hotels
Too much money for this bad hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2012 on Hotels