Ratings based on 1,284 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Location - Price

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Pros: The Staff
Cons: Elevator and staircases are very warm.
Location: Lots of places to to eat. Seems safe. Close to main roads to get around the city easily.
The hotel was easy to locate. The desk and service staff were friendly and accommodating. Elevator was down when we arrived, but was operational the next day. The airfow in the elevator needs repair, its almost to warm to ride in. Breakfast was better than most and the pool was nice. Some updating and repairs need to be made, but for the price it was fine. When visiting family we would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Angelo, TX

Great and quiet hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2017
We had the Bridal Suite for our anniversary. I honestly expected the worst possible scenarios but I was amazed at how clean this entire property was. It was quiet, clean, safe area, lots of food options, lots of shopping, 7-11 within walking distance. 3 coffee shops nearby. It made for a great anniversary trip!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall nice place to stay!

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Very clean bathroom and room in general. Staff was friendly, only issue was the AC unit did not cook the room very quickly. Overall nice place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Was a great location for our needs. Had a working elevator. Nice amout and choice for breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017
Very close to airport, so sounds of planes were loud. Older facility that could use some TLC.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
The staff was friendly and accommodating. Location is great very close to everything in Addison. You really get more than what you pay for. Overall It is a good experience for the price that you are paying.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2017 by ap, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We really appreciate your kind words about our front desk agents.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great night

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Fast easy check in. Front desk attendant very nice and helpful. Beautiful area. Checked in with debit card $100 hold but I got it back in maybe 3 business days. Overall no issues.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We really appreciate your kind words about our front desk agents! They work very hard to make every guests stay special.
4 out of 5
by Shari

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2017
Thank you for staying with us
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for the five star review.
3 out of 5
by Sidney

Good enough. I would stay there again.

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Good enough. I would stay there again. But, there are other hotels in the area that I have not tried.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your invaluable feedback