Ratings based on 1,273 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Angelo, TX

Great and quiet hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2017
We had the Bridal Suite for our anniversary. I honestly expected the worst possible scenarios but I was amazed at how clean this entire property was. It was quiet, clean, safe area, lots of food options, lots of shopping, 7-11 within walking distance. 3 coffee shops nearby. It made for a great anniversary trip!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall nice place to stay!

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Very clean bathroom and room in general. Staff was friendly, only issue was the AC unit did not cook the room very quickly. Overall nice place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Was a great location for our needs. Had a working elevator. Nice amout and choice for breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017
Very close to airport, so sounds of planes were loud. Older facility that could use some TLC.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
The staff was friendly and accommodating. Location is great very close to everything in Addison. You really get more than what you pay for. Overall It is a good experience for the price that you are paying.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2017 by ap, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We really appreciate your kind words about our front desk agents.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2017
They were working on some renovations when we were there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2017
Very disappointed in the cleanliness of the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milton, ON

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: As we were busy in conference engagement at different location and used hotel stay for few hours sleep at nights so can't comment much.
Cooperative front desk staff experience and had comfortable stay overall
5 out of 5
by Paradise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Addison TX

Hotel staff

Posted Apr 28, 2017
I thought they could be a little more friendly. Good morning or good evening are always nice when coming in and leaving