Ratings based on 1,329 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AARP TRIP

Posted Jan 21, 2018
I was disappointed after I walked through the door. It was under construction. The hotel clerk was not around for maybe 5 min. There was a sign to that indicate that. The hotel was dated and dirty. I asked for a quiet room, but it didn’t work out. Room doors slam hard and loud. 2 large trucks trying to park outside window at 11pm woke me up. Hall was noisy as well. The next day a bus load of teenage hocky players checked in all around my room. They were loud and foul mouthed. Going between rooms. I knew it would not be a good night so I tried to change rooms. There was nothing else available, so I found another room at a hotel near by.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Noisy motel. Too much chemical smell

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Only one room to choose from. Very noisy. You hear all your neighbor's acticvities well into early morning. They use too much detergent to clean the rooms. The smell in the room was pungent. I couldn't get rid of it by opening the window. The ice maker was too loud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from barksdale afb

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Although, they were renovating the bldg, everything was kept clean while doing so and the rooms were very comfortable. Location was in a decent place walking distance to a couple of great restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Addison, TX

Convenient Location

Posted Jan 9, 2018
The hotel was under construction. A little noisey, but otherwise good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convient

Posted Jan 3, 2018
TV was difficult to find local channels. Heater did not produce much heat on a very cold night. Air blowing felt cool. But overall nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Pleased

Posted Dec 22, 2017
The hotel was going through hotel lobby renovations which was unexpected but the staff was friendly. Room was nice clean spacious and comfortable. Only complaint was the noise of other guest on the floor above us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Dec 19, 2017
It’s currently having some remodeling done, wasn’t much of a problem. There is no business center. Location is fabulous for Central Dallas. Room was nice, pillows were terrible. Lots of accessible outlets, refrigerator, microwave, clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City, OK

Very clean and comfortable rooms

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: The location, price, and comfort
It is very clean and the rooms are super nice. My 19 year old daughter and I loved the beds. It not only looks clean, smells clean, but it really IS clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Our stay at the best western has been pleasant overall. The only thing that I'm not too fond of is the comfort level of the bed itself. I paid a good amount for my room and my bed is fairly uncomfortable to lay on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bentonville, AR

Awesome place, wonderful stay!

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Excellent location, close to Galleria mall and several options to eat. Friendly and helpful staff. 30-40 minutes drive to outlet malls and flea market.They are remodelling, then, even better. :)