Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Overall - OK

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Pros: The room was nice.
Cons: The internet connectivity was deplorable. I could not use the internet at night - very slow and got kicked out of email so many times.
The evening staff was nice, but not very helpful with internet issues
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

expecting a neat place when renovation completes

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Orbitz
My room was spacious, well maintained, and comfortable. The staff was courteous, professional, and effective. Considering that the facility appeared to be under renovation, the condition of the common areas and hallways was understandable. It's likely that my room was among the few that was recently renovated.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
miss leading
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Clean

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
First thing you will notice is the smell. Upon entering the room I noticed the floors weren't vacuumed. Long brown hair everywhere. On the floor, carpet, bedroom blankets, and in the bathroom. I opened the windows in both rooms and there was black mold. Please let the owners of this hotel know it needs serious work.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business stay

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Orbitz
I like this hotel when I'm in town for business. Good location, clean
4 out of 5
by gaye

FRUSTRATINGLY SLOW....NOT SURE IF I WILL GO BACK.

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Overall it was a very enjoyable stay. My only issue was that the front desk was understaffed, and the young man that was there was extremely slow. He had 5 guests trying to check in while I was trying to get my key card reissued (the first one quit working after the first day) and he was very slow. It would have been easy to fix my key card problem or answer a simple question that another guest had while a incoming guest filled out paperwork, but he wouldn't do more than one person at a time. He also left about 10 people waiting at the front desk while he took a potential guest to see a room. He was gone for about 10 minutes. Like I said, they were under staffed and he was S....L...O....W...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel could use some updating, but for the price it was good enough. The plug in my bathtub did not work and when we need more towels, I was asked to bring the old ones to the desk and trade them for fresh ones instead of someone bringing them to us. The covered patio is nice to sit outside in the evening. The location was perfect for us. Overall, I would preferred to stay in a little bit higher end hotel but if you're on a budget this works perfectly fine.
5 out of 5
by Domer

Good night's stay

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
The young woman at the front desk was very friendly, effervescent, and made us feel right at home. My wife is very particular about beds and she really liked the one in our room.
5 out of 5
by Karen

Great short-term Central Dallas stay!

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great. The only reason I give service a four instead of five: Unfortunately, my account was charged three times and credited once; and I requested the second credit as soon as I became aware. I'll have to check my accounts in another day or two. Jon, the Operations Manager, was very attentive to correcting this problem. Again, other than this, the service was good, and the staff very friendly and responsive.