Ratings based on 374 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2018
I enjoyed my stay. Nothing extravagant but it was good.
2 out of 5
by Bart

Old!

Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Hotels
A lot older furnishings in the room that I expected. I had one of the nicest suites there and I’m pretty sure the couch is older than I am.
5 out of 5
by Jeannine

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
We were attending a conference there and also booked a room for the convenience. A very enjoyable and friendly, clean place to stay. Loved the fresh baked cookies and DONALD at the front desk is the best!! Very caring and timely to our needs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from austin tx

Good rooms

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Rooms were clean and just like the picture. Staff were friendsly and professional. Was close to everything including the mall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great clean comfortable and accesible
5 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by rebecca

Amazing Stay

Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay! It's in a great location,accessible to everything right at 635/Dallas Tollway,but ishiddensome which is great! You can tell they've made a lot of upgrades! This staff is friendly & super courteous,& there's a great restaraunt:bar on the lower level! Super comfy beds as well! I would definitely go back!
4 out of 5
by Feras

Buggy time.

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
Bug problem. Killed several but it was the season.
4 out of 5
by John

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
Facility is nice enough and people staff were great. They were undergoing a major renovation when I was there with constructiin everywhere and loud.
5 out of 5
by Melissa

Great hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
We came in for the weekend to see my brother who was in town for a charity event and couldn't have been more pleased with this hotel. Everything from the friendly staff to the beauty of the hotel to the comfort of the rooms was perfect. We will stay here again if ever in Dallas.