Ratings based on 690 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Lindsey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Oct 2, 2017
The staff was great! Helping with recommendations, directions and lost bags. Breakfast buffet was a huge hit too! Thanks!!
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Staci

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
The office manager had to work a double but was still very friendly and went above and beyond !
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017
We're so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. I'll be sure to let my front desk agent Jon Henry know that his hard work paid off and you loved his hospitality. - Jennifer Medina, Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Great weekend stay!

Posted Sep 15, 2017
The staff were so kind! Had my 3 granddaughters with me & they were treated like princesses!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017 by Jenn, Hotel Management
We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Hope you're able to return soon. - Jennifer Medina, Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by derek

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017
Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We hope you return and stay with us again soon! - Jennifer Medina, Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very exellent

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Wanting to go back the best hotel I have been at so far
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017 by Jenn, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us, we're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. - Jennifer Medina, Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples, florida

Crowded weekend

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The staff did a great job coping with many families. All in all a good experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by Jennifer, Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind feedback, we're delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope you return to our property soon!