Ratings based on 690 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Excellent Stay!!

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Unbelievable staff, great room! Super clean. Amazing breakfast! Will DEFINITELY be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel.

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Pros: The room was nice
Cons: N/A
Location: It was great being next to shops and restaurants
It was great and I will definitely revisit. It was great and I will definitely revisit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: Clean and convenient
Cons: Pool door
Location: Close to Addison, so there are restaurants................
1. Check in was rather slow. 2. Our room was not ready (5:30 P.M.) so they gave us another. 3. At 8:30, another couple unlocked our door, as the desk had given them the wrong room. 4. When we tried to get into the pool, the door would not open. People inside tried to open it, but could not do so. They were in to stay. It finally was opened and the front desk worker said that it has been a problem. 5. The breakfast cook was a really nice guy, and did a great job. 6. The place had some "kinks" but I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We only stayed one night..

Posted Nov 16, 2017
We only stayed one night and overall it was a good experience. The staff seem to forget to mention that the room we requested was unavailable. So when we got to our room I had to call to make sure it was the right one. Other than that it was quiet and the breakfast was good. Check out was easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: clean and friendly
Cons: breakfast
Location: we went shoping at the galleria right away and had a real good time
it was very good and I would stay there again, I realy enjoyed seeing the swans in the lobby and watching them swim in the pool I thought it was a nice feature to see, we thought they were not real at first, until one started to swim toward us, that blew my wife's mind. Good experience for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Very pleasant stay, I will be coming back again soon’
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by - Jennifer, Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the positive feedback. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moore, Oklahoma

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Overall great hotel. Aside from the fact that staff took a bit longer to acknowledge me standing at the desk waiting to be checked in. Other than that everything else was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by - Jennifer, Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate the comprehensive feedback regarding your stay at our property. I will review your comments with my front desk staff regarding your check-in experience. We're happy to hear your stay was excellent and hope you return soon!
4 out of 5
by Sonia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Zach

We'll keep coming back

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed many times and it's always been a very pleasant stay. We love this place and the staff!
2 out of 5
by Marc

Bs

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
It was reall good till all the elevators quit and had to use stairs