Ratings based on 695 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Excellent Stay!!

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Unbelievable staff, great room! Super clean. Amazing breakfast! Will DEFINITELY be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2018 by Jennifer Medina - Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
We're so happy to hear you loved you stay! Hope you come back soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel.

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Pros: The room was nice
Cons: N/A
Location: It was great being next to shops and restaurants
It was great and I will definitely revisit. It was great and I will definitely revisit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2018 by Jennifer Medina - Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Let me extend our warmest gratitude to you for choosing us as your home away from home. We look forward to seeing you again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: Clean and convenient
Cons: Pool door
Location: Close to Addison, so there are restaurants................
1. Check in was rather slow. 2. Our room was not ready (5:30 P.M.) so they gave us another. 3. At 8:30, another couple unlocked our door, as the desk had given them the wrong room. 4. When we tried to get into the pool, the door would not open. People inside tried to open it, but could not do so. They were in to stay. It finally was opened and the front desk worker said that it has been a problem. 5. The breakfast cook was a really nice guy, and did a great job. 6. The place had some "kinks" but I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by felix

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We only stayed one night..

Posted Nov 16, 2017
We only stayed one night and overall it was a good experience. The staff seem to forget to mention that the room we requested was unavailable. So when we got to our room I had to call to make sure it was the right one. Other than that it was quiet and the breakfast was good. Check out was easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: clean and friendly
Cons: breakfast
Location: we went shoping at the galleria right away and had a real good time
it was very good and I would stay there again, I realy enjoyed seeing the swans in the lobby and watching them swim in the pool I thought it was a nice feature to see, we thought they were not real at first, until one started to swim toward us, that blew my wife's mind. Good experience for us.
5 out of 5
by Magda

Great value :)

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great happy hour specials and delicious free breakfast!! The room was spacious and clean. Great price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McLoud, OK

Nice hotel close to our event

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Orbitz
Hotel and staff were nice and friendly. The breakfast was great and so were the snacks and drinks. Embassy is amazing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by Jennifer - Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the lovely remarks. We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope you return soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Very pleasant stay, I will be coming back again soon’
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by - Jennifer, Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the positive feedback. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay!