Ratings based on 458 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples, Florida

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Pros: The beds and the breakfasts.
Cons: No complaints.
Location: It was close to where my children lived so we will be back.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Fairfield. The beds were the most comfortable we have slept on in a hotel. The breakfasts were delicious. All the workers greeted us cheerfully, indicated it was common for guests to return often because they were treated so well and we agreed with them. We, too, will return often.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Nice hotel close to HS

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Pros: the staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to future HS for my son
Average for a hotel. We were only one night. We arrived at 12:30 and left at 8:00 am
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with good location

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable
Cons: No immediate suggestions
Location: There are plenty of restaurants and bars around to have something to do.
My stay was for training. I was comfortable. Was disappointed that I would have to pay for their faster internet but everything else was satisfactory.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa Oklahoma

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2017
It was a nice hotel. Only 2 things they should change. 1 put microwaves in the rooms and 2 add a 2nd elevator. Overall stay was good would stay here again. Staff was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Athens, TX

Very nice hotel close to swim meet

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Very nice hotel, quick check-in &out, great breakfast and friendly staff. Close to swim meet and many places to eat nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Front desk staff were great! The gentleman on evening duty who checked us in was hilarious, very nice, always waved and said hello with a bright friendly smile. He made our stay enjoyable. The room was fine, no problems, soft sheets. No complaints.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
The morning I had bug bites.................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2017
The best part about the hotel .... are the waffles, I always have a great time with that machine. The shower is probably the only disappointmeant it’s a little small but I can’t complain other wise I have a great stay every time . Thank you
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

Weekend Trip

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay at this hotel! Great location! Delicious breakfast! Clean hotel! I would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio, Tx

Close to many dining options

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Orbitz
The staff were very accommodating, allowing us to use the microwave in the staff lounge to heat up our dinner. Friendly staff and pretty great breakfast.