Ratings based on 822 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Needing a place near Carrollton

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness Well appointed Easy access to the location and within the site Impressive breakfast bar
Cons: I would like to pay a bit less
Location: n/a
When we go to Carrollton to visit son and Daughter-in-law, we need a place because they are just starting out and have a very small home. That's fine. Gives us a chance to pretend like we are traveling . Hampton Inns are always on our list. This is the first time at the Addison Hampton. We chose it because of it's rating and, now, after having stayed there, we would whole heartedly agree. We were very pleased and will put at the top of our choices when we go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ok

Quick buisiness trip

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Bathrooms are tiny
Location: Lots of places to eat
Mostly good. Reserved king, got a double bed. The problem with this hotel is high school sports teams stay here and are noisy at night and make the breakfast area overcrowded .
4 out of 5
by Shanna

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
The location is great and everyone was very friendly- even the maintenance man. Our tv did not work when we checked in so he came and fixed it. When we woke up the next morning it did not work again. By the time he came again we were checking out. He said they were in the process of upgrading the tvs so hopefully they have that fixed by now.
5 out of 5
by Micheal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
I booked for a king size bed for 2 adults but the bed is just a queen size. My husband and I barely fit in the bed. We were also given the very last room at the back. When We also came in the room, the toilet was not flushed with still used tissue in it. The bed covers are not straight too and feels like it was used. Did not expect this from a hampton hotel. Good part was the fast wifi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lori

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel staff was exceptional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Posted Aug 21, 2017
It was OK and I dont like being forced to put so much in a box about my experience
4 out of 5
by Susan C.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels