Ratings based on 808 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ok

Quick buisiness trip

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Bathrooms are tiny
Location: Lots of places to eat
Mostly good. Reserved king, got a double bed. The problem with this hotel is high school sports teams stay here and are noisy at night and make the breakfast area overcrowded .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Posted Aug 21, 2017
It was OK and I dont like being forced to put so much in a box about my experience
3 out of 5
by Nora

Good for price but could be better.

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
One if my pillows was dirty with someone's mascara, my comforter had stains, and the shower had some mold. The bed was really hard and I could feel the springs.
5 out of 5
by Beatriz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017
It was a comfortable stay. Breakfast was very busy, so we didn't try that.
5 out of 5
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso,Tx

Family wedding

Posted May 14, 2017
We enjoyed our stay close to family and events ! Staff was friendly and breakfast was a good start for the day!
5 out of 5
by Michael

Dallas Weekend

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was great. Check in was great. Location was great. Very convenient to bars, restaurants, and shopping. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
by Jeff

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great place to stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is in need of an upgrade.

Posted Apr 6, 2017
The a/c is horrible. It sounds like a diesel truck every time it start up. And I you lower the fan speed it sounds like there's crickets in the room. The tv, didn't work. We had to unplug it and plug it back in so the screen would come on. There's no place to hang your scrubber in the shower. The shower head was clogged. The staff was courteous and helpful.