Ratings based on 1,440 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Comfortable

Posted Aug 18, 2017
My husband and I enjoyed out stay. It was very clean and comfortable. Could of had a better view though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Business Trip

Posted Aug 18, 2017
The hotel was close to the place of business and easy to get to. The room furniture was a little dated. The gym is really tiny but the cardio equipment is good. Very little weight lifting equipment though. Breakfast at the hotel restaurant was really good. Staff was very nice. Overall it was a good experience at a good price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Selective and very slow

Posted Aug 10, 2017
Breakfast or lunch was cancelled for all guest because of private event. My wife hurt herself twice with the shuttle service. Even after reporting it. Pool was out because of bio hazard.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dubai

Used to be great hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2017
I've stayed in this hotel several occasions but this last stay was something to remember The cleanliness of the room leaves room for imagination The manager tried to move us several times only to have similar issues in other rooms The director of services needs to inspect what his people are doing Sorry to say this would be my last stay in this hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bathroom dirty

Posted Jul 11, 2017
The bathroom was very dirty we found hair and a used soap, the floor of the bathroom very dirty the ac filter very dirty. We went to talk to customer service and a very bad attitude, we asked for a towel and never got any more towels. Very expensive for the service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect choice!

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: The pool was great. The beds were comfy!
Location: It was right across the street from the Galleria so that is perfect. There are also a lot of other shopping and places to eat nearby.
From the great price to the great service I would most definitely stay here again. I would also recommend it to my family. Check in went smooth. The room was clean and nice and the view was amazing! The pool was pretty and we were happy that it stayed open later than most hotels do, so we didn't miss swimming time because we checked in late. We only stayed there one night so we didn't get to enjoy most of the amenities. Recommended for families & singles.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Air conditioner didn't work

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Very frustrating when you come to room after long night and room is over 80. They sent maintenance quickly and then an hour later it started cooling down but no apologies or any discounts or anything.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from barcelona

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Not worthy for the price. Service is quite poor. The tray with room service stayed infront of my room for 2 days without anyone taking it out
3 out of 5
by Maggie

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
i think the fan in my room was broken because my room was incredibly hot no matter how low i turned the temp
3 out of 5
by Matthew

Not what you would expect for $250 a night

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
AC in the room didnt work. When I reported it the next morning they checked me out leaving my girlfriend locked out of the room.