Ratings based on 1,521 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice beds food/ amenities a no show

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Food was okay??? We had pizza... beds were awesome! No hot tub... like it says on website... staff were very kind...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, Ca.

The food wasn’t of quality. Poor choices in Menu.

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pool wasn’t heated. So is there simply as an aesthetic.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Cons: Rooms beds, cleaning needs to be addressed.
Location: Had to drive a big distance. No information on tours.
No place to eat. Restaurant was closed. Staff as helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

A Monet

Posted Oct 24, 2017
This is my third time staying here. The staff has zero consistency. On one stay, I changed rooms three times. From brown water to leaking ac units to inconsistent policies to delayed check in due to staff not listening to the guest upon arrival, this hotel could use some training and certainly a revamp on customer service. I was charged for an extra night of valet when there was no car there on the third day. I don't even have the strength to call and argue. It was a taxing stay. It was my best friend's birthday. Breakfast vouchers were offered for all the inconveniences. Sometimes that's just not enough, especially when the staff in the restaurant isn't equipped to do to go breakfast. It was a nice hotel aesthetically. But up close. No Go.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

OU vs. UT Football game Weekend

Posted Oct 20, 2017
I stayed at this hotel during OU weekend. The hotel staff seemed to have a difficult time getting guests to comply with their noise policies. My entire floor was loud Friday and Saturday night into the early hours of the morning. From running up and down the halls, to shouting and banging on doors, I felt like I was staying in a college dorm. I called the front desk several times. Although security was sent to my floor, the rowdy guests did not seem to care that they were disturbing other guests. Suggestion: Have a "3 strikes you're out rule" for the entirety of ones stay during weekends that have an influx of college-aged students booking rooms for a college event. If you get three noise complaints throughout your stay, you will be asked to leave the hotel. Best, Deseré
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Nice hotel. Horrible staff. Horrible service.

Posted Oct 20, 2017
It’s a nice hotel which is why it was so disappointing the staff was so unprofessional and unhelpful. They looked to be a bunch of teenagers. I was also upset to discover the next morning, I had NO TOWELS in my room- whatsoever. Very disappointed. If they get an older, more functional staff this would be a good place to stay. Unfortunate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beaumont,Tx

Posted Oct 10, 2017
My friend was trying to pay for my room before I got there and they gave him a hard time paying over phone. We got to the room to discover the shower didn’t work, the towels were dirty, and the sheets were filthy. The bathroom was nasty with dust and grit on the sink.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Room ac wasn't working properly and had no fridge or microwave
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago IL

Great Hotel and Great Hospitality

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Was awesome opportunity to be in Hotel like this I'm HHH member but this is the first hotel I feel like really happy to be in And for next time Hilton Dallas will be my home and I'm Hilton lover Thank you and keep it up H H H H H M Hamdy Hady Hilton Hotel Honored Member
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tx

you guys and hilton colluded to con me.

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Pros: nothing coz they lied to me like you guys did
Cons: Everything. customer service should know what they tell customes
i slept there for one day i had an emmergency and left the next day. but you guys charged me for both days and then i call you . you shifted blame to the hotel and i called the hotel shifted blame to you . it was my first time to book a hotel with you. I was given smoking room and am a non smoker