Ratings based on 1,899 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Excellent

Posted Jul 7, 2017
This is an excellent hotel! It has the nicest staff I have ever encountered at a hotel. Jen, at the front desk, was amazing! She was so kind and helpful everyday to every guest. I would definitely recommend this hotel or stay here again if I ever return to the Dallas area. The location is great too! Close to many restaurants and just a couple of minutes from the main highway. The only negative I can think of is there is not enough storage for clothes, but we used the cubbys under the TV and it worked fine. Great hotel 👍🏻
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from okc

Close to mall

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Nice hotel close to mall and other shopping. Nice breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Bed Bugs

Posted May 29, 2017
I spoke to the front lady Jessica and told her my husband had been bitten by bed bugs. Showed her a picture of the bug crawling on the bed. She said she was aware and had somebody coming out. They stated I needed to call Expedia.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AC did not work

Posted May 28, 2017
We did the check in at midnight and the AC in the room did not work. We ask for maintenance to go and help with that issue finding out that there is not maintenance people at night. There was not other room for us so we were moved to other hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to the shopping mall & restaurants.

Posted May 18, 2017
Cons: bigger bathrooms
very comfortable beds. nice big TVs. breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by Hisham

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by sharon

Great place to stay

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms were very spacious. Staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
by Tara

Nice hotel

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was nice. Staff were pleasant and helpful. Breakfast was great! Rooms were clean and comfortable. Perfect for our needs, nothing fancy and budget-friendly. The water pressure could have been better, that's my only complaint.
4 out of 5
by Deannine

Nice stay

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and comfortable. Nice breakfast with plenty of options. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Mark

Value and first class service.

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable rooms that could use some touch up and an upgrade for wifi and cable reception. Any small detail like that is overshadowed by the quality of service of the staffs. Front desk personnel are extremely polite and helpful. Location is a short drive or Uber to mall or local bars and restaurants.