Ratings based on 624 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Feasterville, PA

Posted Dec 6, 2017
This is a good fit for what we pay. I stayed in this hotel for almost a week and I was happy with the rooms, staff, breakfast provided, WiFi..... Afterall it was a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worth the stay

Posted Sep 17, 2017
This building is a little dated, but the rooms are very large with full accommodations. The bed was very comfortable. We would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by Kerry

Worn out

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
The first room smelled terrible. And after getting on our second room, the couch looked like it was pulled in out of the alley. We wouldn't even put our bag on it afraid something might crawl out of it. The couch reflected the room. Worn out.
3 out of 5
by Hailey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by John

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
Room was nice a big. A little smell and out dated. No tissues and even after threw box away they did not replace. Did not provide soa.
1 out of 5
by Mikka

Never will i stay again

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
This is by far the most terrible experience. There were guys smoking marijuana in the restroom downstairs, disgusting in regards to the cleanliness, the type of clients this hotel seems to attract is not what I would feel comfortable exposing my family to. The young lady that checked us in was very sweet and professional. The hotel claims to be smoke free and people were smoking cigarettes on the 3rd floor. The pool literally smelled like moldy nasty water. The comforters were dirty. The carpet could not be walked on without shoes because your socks would turn black. Elevator worked every once in a while. I was thankful to wake up and get back on the road to head home. This is not a good representation of the brand. Hopefully they will lose their flag.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

shocked and saddened

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Open items in bathroom and crumbs on floor tell me too was no where near properly cleaned . Couldn't get new room due to being fully booked. Lots of maintenance issues in our room and couch was stained and looked like items I've seen on the side of the curb for trash pickup! I did not have this experience at tho same hotel less than a year ago. I think it was due to making a late check in so we got left with the reject room. I just pray sheets were cleaned!! I will go out my way to make sure we never stay here again. Which is unfortunate because my kids love their indoor pool. Breakfast is average.
5 out of 5
by Tanya

Satisfied for the cost of the room

Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms were spacious and clean. We only stayed one night room was comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Julio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels