Ratings based on 609 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Nice hotel, clean rooms, great staff. Location is central to great resturants and shopping.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay somewhere else!

Posted Jun 9, 2017
The staff at this location were very nice and helpful, but the condition of the room was extremely disappointing. The chair in the living area had a broken leg. The floor in the bathroom was sticky. The corner of the black out curtain was hanging off the hook so there was no way to completely close it. The A/C made a squeaky noise every time it came on. There were two TVs in the room, and one remote. The French doors dividing the living area from the bedroom area had curtains on them, and those were also coming off the rods. It was also difficult to find this location because it's behind a restaurant, and there's no signage on the main road. I have stayed at Quality Inn & Suites in the past and they're not luxurious; but I've never been dissatisfied with the condition of the room. I'm sure if I had complained, they would have moved us to another room; but I'm not there to play musical rooms. As we got in the elevator to leave, another customer mentioned that he had changed rooms 5 times for various reasons. The rooms should be clean and the furniture and curtains should be in good working order. The items that I've mentioned should have been noticed by the cleaning staff and remedied before the next customers checked in.
5 out of 5
by Ken

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Some rooms need to be upgraded...the first room I was given, the A/C fan was very noisy...sounded like it was on its last legs. I was moved to another room with had a newer A/C unit, and all was well. The room carpet showed wear near the entrance door, but otherwise, the room was very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by Mahesh

Value hotel with some cons

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Its so so hotel.. Pros Nice rooms Great breakfast Great location with nice restaurants around Con Shower was broken.. we complained but no one came to see They offered another room but that room shower was in worst condition Pool was closed General area cleanliness was bad
4 out of 5
by Rick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Nice stay. Clean rooms. Good staff. Stairwell is maybe under construction. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Great value

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Staff were helpful and accommodating, room was clean and spacious.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Two nights in Dallas!

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is an older property but it's very clean and the staff is great. Unfortunately for us, we were next to a room that was so loud at one in th le morning the police was eventually called but that was no fault of the hotel. The hotel is located less than a mile from the tollway that takes you all over Dallas so it's very convenient. The complementary breakfast is great and the morning staff is very pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Biz Meetings

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Well-priced, terrific location for meetings in the area & the extra space was nice to study in when we returned to our rooms. Very comfortable - refrigerator was a bonus!
2 out of 5
by Deborah

Not comfortable

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Mattress was like sinking into a hole. Bathroom was moldy, hairdryer missing. Sofa was stained and two chairs seemed like they shouldn't be in the room, they took up too much space.