Ratings based on 756 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregon

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Room smelt like animal urine. Carpets were dirty and stained. Bathroom had hair in the corners of floor. The beds were pretty comfortable, but I couldn't get over the smell. The shower was the only bright spot on my stay. Lots of pressure. This location needs a complete remodel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LIttle Rock, AR

great place for a business stayover

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: price, location
easy check in/check out. bar food was very tasty sandwich, not overally expensive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grants Pass, OR

Centrally located with clean comfortable rooms

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Our stay at the Wyndham Garden hotel was pleasant. Nice, clean and comfortable beds, soft pillows and pristine white towels. We checked in late and were treated well by staff upon check in. She made sure we knew where we were going and told us the best places to park to reach our room. Other travelers have mentioned the halls were a little dirty and they are right, but the rooms are clean. The pool is centrally located and not visible to the general public with cute little areas to lounge. We enjoyed night caps at the bar. Drinks were reasonable and done well. For the price and location we'll certainly rebook with Wyndham Garden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Cool retro hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Really unique and retro decorations and the pool is really cool with lots of couch seating all around it. The hotel made me feel like I was in the heart of downtown Dallas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall was good

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Cons: fridge
check in was smooth, but was sad the fridge didn't work. was too tired to try to do anything, but was sort of an inconvenience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017
It was comfortable. Pool was dirty throughout our whole stay. Bathroom door didn't close. Other than that, everything else was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

My Stay

Posted Aug 18, 2017
My original room, had people already in the room and I went back to the front desk. She happily gave me another room with a nicer bed & complimentary breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas tx

Ok

Posted Jul 15, 2017
The room didn't have a view and the room wasn't as nice as the other ones I stayed in
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Photos are definitely photoshopped!!

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Old, outdated and pool area is gross, which was greatly disappointing since this is one of the main reasons that we booked this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Clean

Posted Jul 6, 2017
I saw two huge roaches, one about 2 inches long jumped on my leg while I was laying on bed. Bed frame sticks out, I hurt my leg twice scrape the skin