Ratings based on 529 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to the beach.

Posted Apr 22, 2018
Highly recommend this Hotel, staff very pleasant and helpful, stayed half board and would highly recommend it, food was lovely, great variety to suit everyone. One of the best I've stayed in. Rooms good size, very clean and had the most amazing shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Apr 13, 2018
nice friendly staff and lots of sunbeds close to all amenities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Good Hotel. Perfect Location!

Posted Apr 5, 2018
We booked a sea facing room but got a partial sea view, which was a disappointment at first. But for us main point was access to beaches and activities. The location is superb, easy access to some of the top beaches. To top that the water activities (jet ski, parascending, etc) are 10-15 min walk. Siam Park and Siam Mall also 10 min walk. Golden mile in Americas (Bear Hard Rock cafe) is 20 min walk. So a great Location!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the middle of shops beach

Posted Mar 27, 2018
All staff were very helpful and polite always willing to help with anything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2018
Total satisfaction. Over looking pools right on beach close to shops and transport excelent. What more do you want
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnesota usa

Beautiful upscale hotel on beach

Posted Mar 1, 2018
The hotel is in a perfect location overlooking the ocean directly on the promenade. The accommodations were beautiful and upscale. There were plenty of activities to participate in if the days were rainy. Breakfast buffet was first class! Loved our stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north london

Quality hotel in excellent location

Posted Feb 28, 2018
We have visited this hotel previously and were really impressed by the improvements that have been made to the facilities, rooms and services.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2018 on Hotels
Amazing hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Sutton Coldfield

Fantastic position close to beach

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Pros: The staff are this hotels best asset, they are some of the best hotel staff I have met.
Cons: Air conditioning in room & softer pillows.
Location: Very close to beach & promenade so that you can walk to Los Cristianos or Costa Adeje.
Excellent views from room & pool areas, very close to beach. Staff were excellent, very pleasant & friendly & couldn't do enough for you. Service was excellent, food plentiful at breakfast, good choice. Did not eat in hotel other than breakfast. Room clean, bed comfy but pillows hard. air conditioning did not work well & so room was hot but that was the only downside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake district, Cumbria

Not the standard I expected when booking!

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Absolutely loved the hotel! I would highly recommend upgrading to star prestige! You get an extra 3 sunbathing decks that arnt included with a standard room. They all have access to drinks on demand (one of which is a roof top terrace that's about 11 floors up, stunning Panasonic views with a hot tub)... some even have fresh fruit and a coffee machine with cobanas. You also have access to a gym (if that's your thing) and a prestige lounge where there is also a fridge and a variety of different foods and drinks. Cannot express how much I would recommend upgrading!!