Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is the filthiest hotel I have ever stayed at.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
My husband and I stayed here one night for a friends wedding and it was a terrible. Upon receiving our room keys, we went upstairs to get ready for the wedding. The bath tub immediately starting filling with water. So after letting the front desk know, the maintenance guy shows up and hands us a used plunger (still with dried bits of toliet paper) and leaves is to take care of the clogged tub. Upon working on the drain, a used bandaid come out of the drain! I was so disgusted. Do not stay here, spend the extra and stay somewhere you won't have to worry about what's on your sheets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

cleanest hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017
The cleanest hotel I've been in. Comfortable beds. Smelled nice. Friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2017 by Julie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review of Days Inn Adel, Georgia. I'm pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay! I will be sure to pass along your compliments to our housekeeping department. We hope your next stay is right around corner. Sincerely, Julie
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I wouldn't recommend

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Cheaper and close to Interstate for a night stop over.
Cons: Improve the surroundings with some landscape, get some new towels, bed sheets.
The room was smelling, towels and bed sheets are old, surrounding area not pleasant. I feel it's not worth the few dollars savings, especially when you are traveling with family.
3 out of 5
by Terry Lee

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Noisy AC, noisy fridge, noisy highway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
awesome will go back even had family stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by Julie, Hotel Management
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay here at Days Inn in Adel, Georgia. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Julie
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by Julie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Julie
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by Julie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Julie
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good bed

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Rarely was in room other than to sleep or shower. Prefer a motel without a restaurant attached
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by Julie Moore, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We're glad you enjoyed our new pillow top beds! We look forward to seeing you again if you're ever back in Adel, Georgia. Sincerely, Julie
1 out of 5
by Katie

Not worth the money!

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Desk attendant was rude. I asked her questions that she just ignored and went into her usual spiel. More expensive than other area hotels but no free breakfast. There was trash and a soda bottle behind the table in the room left from previous people.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by Julie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your candid feedback. I am sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations. All your comments are essential to educating our staff about good and bad service. We will ensure your feedback will be given to all. Sincerely, Julie
4 out of 5
by Ron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels