Ratings based on 1,121 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tauranga, NZ

Fantastic location, lovely apartment

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, decor
Cons: Mattress a bit soft but that is just a personal preference
Location: Right in the heart of the CBD with shops, restaurants, art galleries, museums, parks, trams etc... all an easy flat walk away.
You couldn't choose a better location, right in the heart of the CBD and walking distance to everything, yet room was totally quiet. Apartment was very well appointed and spotlessly clean and the shower was great with fantastic water pressure. Would definitely stay here again next time we visit Adelaide.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dissapointed

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Needs air con in bedroom.
Room very small.no air con or fan in bedroom.the weather whilst I was there was in the mid 30s.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Responsive Hotel Staff but room is below average

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Cons: regular room maintenance is required
Location: super near to Rundle Mall
Expedia description is wrong that not all room get dishwasher. I asked the hotel staff and they are so responsive and provide immediate solution to us. Room is not clean where you can see dirt on the carpet, thick dust on the clock, mold in toilet Maintenance of the room is poor where the shower box get serious leakage, the toilet paper holder tilt, lights went out etc. Location is good which is very very near to Rundle Mall but it is too messy on that street. May feel insecure at night though police station is just next to it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great central location

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: fabulous location in the CBD
Cons: A better gym would be nice
Location: Central location to great restaurants, shopping and walking trails.
Nice stay for a business trip, because everything was walkable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

nice notel

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pity about the location. Found it but rough and young. Noisy in house on Saturday evening. How hard can it be to make the door fixtures silent? Hear every door open and close. In room is fine. Had everything. Beds have older style sprung mattresses
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Pleasant apartments close to the shopping mall

Posted Oct 2, 2017
The apartments are clean and well presented. I liked the front desk staff and the location is handy, just a short walk from a shopping mall. The hotel car park was already full so I was asked to pull in to another location just a little stroll from the apartments. This was fine. The Miller apartments are close to a pretty scary area of Adelaide and I was sometimes mindful of my sons safety when we walked outside. Also, it is on a road that is filled with night clubs and pubs and this created a lot of noise. The internal hallways are fairly noisy too and we joked that we thought there were people in our room. Overall I’d give it 3.8 but that is not an option so I’ve bumped it up to a 4.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Gorgeous new boutique apartment in prime location

Posted Sep 24, 2017
This apartment was definitely our favourite during our Victoria/South Australia road trip. Miller Apartments is conveniently located just at the end of Rundle Mall, and a quick 5 minute walk to all of Adelaide City's attractions, i.e. Festival Centre, Convention Centre, Adelaide Oval, Old Parliament House, Botanic Gardens etc. Endless amount of food options right at the door. The room is super spacious, with two separated queen bedrooms, bathroom, laundry, kitchen, lounge and balcony area. Everything is brand new, clean, comfortable and beautifully decorated with beautiful Australian artworks and colour scheme. They have parking available under the building also which was super convenient. The staff were lovely and helpful and always there to accommodate your needs. They also always have tea, coffee and water available in reception as you walk in and out, as well as daily newspapers. Would definitely recommend this boutique apartment to anyone wanting to come to Adelaide!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

In CBD

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: Close to all sights
Cons: Better soundproofed windows.
Very comfortable apartment. Only downside is the noise on weekends from outside bars. Windows desperately need at least double glazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide, australia

Good hotel close to the train station

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Millers is a great hotel close to everything i needed.
3 out of 5
by Thavarajah

Average but reception services good

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Good location Good nite life Kitchen facilities not good Air Cond n heater no good