Ratings based on 874 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Proximity to CBD
Cons: Small towels
A must visit for friendly staff, close to everything and a very restful place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel in great location

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: The location, the rooms and especially the staff.
Cons: The only minor thing is a separate shower, rather than one over the bath, would be preferable.
Location: Handy to everything, including free tram.
This accommodation is great. Lovely historical buildings with excellent rooms and facilities. The rooms we stayed in ( a group of 4 friends) were without fault. They were large and well appointed. The staff here, particularly Nathalie, were fantastic. Whether we were ordering a taxi, storing our luggage or booking a rental car, nothing was too much trouble. Nathalie sorted out the rental car for us and left us a note with all the required information. Many thanks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京


Posted Sep 29, 2016
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland New Zealand

Great central location

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Very spacious, heritage building. Lovely courtyard in centre with restaurant. Friendly reception and very clean.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Hotel is located centrally in Adelaide. A free bus service around the city, trams which are moderately priced. Famous market within walking distance.
We had a very nice room with an outside balcony overlooking the central courtyard. Very quiet although in the centre of the city. Really enjoyed our stay and would definitely book here again when next in Adelaide.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Lovely hotel. I stayed in an apartment with a balcony at the 1st floor in Adina, Adelaide. Everything was great! They provided washer and dryer, and their conditions were good. Clean and work properly. Usually the washer was so dirty in those aprtment hotels. Their location was good. Walkable around the CBD. However, it would be great if they have more front desk staff to help instead of only one. Overall, I enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sunshine Coast

Perfect apartment hotel in the city.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Comfortable and large living area, with plenty of room to live in for a week, a good sized fridge & laundry tucked away behind the bathroom door.
Location: Walk to everything. Art Gallery, Museum, Parliament House, Casino and top restaurants all around the city. Catch the Tram to Glenelg at Victoria Sq.
Loved the Adina and would definitely stay there again. Great location in the city next to the Town Hall, Tip: Go to the Central Markets, across Victoria Square, a fantastic local experience and stock up on lovely local foods and produce and then make your own breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great location

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Terrific location in the centre of the City. Heritage listed building and stylish apartment style rooms with high ceilings and quality features. Incredible value for money. Would certainly choose to stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Apartment hotel in historic treasury building

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Great conversion of the old treasury building into apartments. Very spacious rooms, well apportioned.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very large and comfortable accommodation

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed staying in such a large suite with hotel service (not knowing what "Apartment Hotel" really meant). The building has some atmosphere as well. Probably the best accommodation I have had in Adelaide and not very expensive. The free Wifi was a bit limited. The staff were very helpful and efficient to post something I accidentally left behind.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nsw

Central location , great staff , transport close

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Best place to stay for Adelaide holiday.close to everything great room , staff with onsite bar and restraunt .