Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Adelaide airport- just what we needed.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Close to airport, Glenelg and our daughter who lives at West Beach.
Not happy over the booking experience. Paid for the Motel and also $200 deposit which a week later still hasn't been credited back into my account??
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Location: Within walking distance of the beach and shopping, in a nice, easily accessible residential neighbourhood.
Good place to stay if flying into or out of Adelaide. Friendly staff. Limited hours at reception and restaurant, so be sure to check before you arrive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Motel Close to the Air Port

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Friendly Staff Clean rooms they do great Lamb Skanks you can walk from the Airport to the motel on a walking/cycling path 35min walk great if you have had enough of siting on planes
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great Staff, very helpful and organised transport for us when taxi service let us down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Hotel near the airport and beaches

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Wotif
The hotel was comfortable with a bus stop to the city at your doorstep
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport location - quiet and comfortable

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
I was very happy with the Aviator's Lodge plus the service from the staff. We had to arrange for a key pickup as the flight came in late and after Reception closed. The staff handled communicated well and with professionalism. A comfortable and quiet stay, which was great after a long day and flight from WA.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Wotif
Stayed for a stopover for a connecting flight, average motel. outdated furnishings. Very close to the airport was a plus. Also charges a bond.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NT

Older motel close to airport and beaches

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: Its location
I arrived the day of the state power outage. Was glad that I was in a motel on the ground level! The room was comfortable and suited my needs. The staff were friendly and helpful. I came to Adelaide to visit a friend a couple of suburbs away and to do a bit of shopping that was within a reasonable commute, so the location was great for me. There was heavy traffic noises on Tapley's Hill Road but I didn't mind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from On the road

Close to Airport and shops ( Harbour Town)

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Comfortable, easy to find and access
Cons: Wine list was ordinary. Bar hours could be more flexible
Friendly and helpful staff. Good meals in Restaurant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canberra

Very close to airport

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Wotif
Disappointed that the restaurant was closed because there were not enough customers.