Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Extremely clean. Decor and amenities a little out dated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Close to town and restaurants.

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Room was excellent and comfortable. Breakfast was excellent and good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Australia

Well located and exceptional value for the price.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: location and price
Cons: rooms could do with a little updating
Location: Location is excellent with the tram running right outside in the free tram zone.
We were just looking for a place to stay overnight. We did not expect much for the price but we were very pleasantly surprised. The room was a little dated but it was very clean and had all facilities that one could want. Staff were friendly. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Booked a twin room for 1 night. Since it was cheap, there was no view through the window; but the room was clean and very comfy. The hotel was close to CBD so it was easy for me to get to where i wanted. The staff was very friendly as well. Overall, it was a pleasant experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Very clean, comfortable stay. Close to everything. Would recommend to family and friends
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Close to trams close to everything really dtaff really good would love to be able to get breakfast delivery to room though need more toulet paper in room Would definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Good price great hotel in the city
Location: Close enough to walk or take a short taxi ride in the city
Once again the hotel was clean, comfortable and at a very reasonable price, the parking is also not too expencive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Value for the money

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: Position
Cons: Rooms a little noisy but not too bad
Location: Easy walking to everthing
Very central and good for a short stay. Nice place for a shirt stop over
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
The room was perfect for my short stay in Adelaide. It was conveniently located and the room had all the amenities I needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

It's an average hotel.

Posted Oct 1, 2016
We like the large room size, friendly staff and good continental buffet breakfast. We dislike the dirty windows and the traffic noises from the main road. The hotel is further away from the CBD but there are free trams that take you into the CBD.