Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canberra

Location right in the middle of Hahndorf.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Cons: Given the winter temperatures and the high ceiling in the room, an electric blanket would've been preferred over using the air condioner as a heater
Location: Range of eating options close by.
Business stay from Sunday evening thru to Friday morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Quiet motel in middle of the Hahndorf village

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, warm unit with plenty of hot water, small useful kitchen.
Location: The location is central to the village so easy walking to restaurants, shops, cafés & easy access to the freeway for trips to Adelaide & elsewhere.
We used Hahndorf as a base for Adelaide as well as south to Victor Harbour/Lake Alexandrina, so it's easy driving & we had a fun relaxing holiday.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ashburton, New Zealand

Middle of town.

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Handy to all the shops, location excelent nic and quite.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

nice hotel great location

Posted May 28, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: location
Cons: update bathroom,very hard bed
Location: great location , lots of shops to check out
friendly staff , nice comfortable room. great location.
3 out of 5
by Glen from Brisbane, Qld

Village life

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived on a busy Sunday. Hotel is in the middle of town. Luckily it I had it's own parking. Walking distance to dining and shops
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 11, 2016 on Lastminute
I only stayed one night and was barely there. Just needed a place to sleep but overall it was comfortable
5 out of 5
by Sandra

Great central location

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
The lodge was clean and so close to everything. Staff was friendly. Would stay again as so central.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Latrobe Valley, VIC

In middle of town. Close to great dinner options

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Wotif
Loved Hahndorf and accommodation. Would recommend to everyone
4 out of 5
by NICOLE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice well positioned hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Position and location
Location: Great location and lovely little town ship at Hahndorf
Small rooms but handy position and facilities were good. Close to all things and a nice area to visit. Happy with our stay.