Ratings based on 593 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
ロケーションはシティ中心部と文句なし。部屋の広さは出張者一人には広すぎるくらい。 ゆったりとくつろぐことができ、満足でした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Valladolid - Spain

Nice hotel in the city center

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Location (in the center of the city) Cleanliness
Cons: Being in the city center, it is not easy to park your car
Location: Shops, Restaurants
The hotel is in the heart of the city, in a street closed to the traffic, then is not easy to park your car near the hotel. The sourronding area is very busy, a little bit noisy at night. A good hotel to discover Adelaide.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location in Rundle Mall

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Short distance from Rundle St East with many restaurants and cinemas.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: The location is excellent
Cons: Better bed and room furniture, Foxtel provided, offer free wifi
For the price it didn't deliver, there was no Foxtel, the bed was two single beds pushed together and extremely uncomfortable for a person 6'4 tall. the chairs were dirty and the overall impression was that I could have stayed elsewhere for a lot less and got the same standard.
5 out of 5
by Sheree from Adelaide

'A Hidden Gem!!'

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was fresh, clean & very welcoming. The decor relaxing & easy on the eye. Mini bar well stocked. Very impressed with every aspect of this Hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great convient location

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Staff excellent and Helpful. Credit to Michelle for great customer service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mannum

Excellent location in the heart of Adelaide

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Location was perfect for accessing the CBD
Location: Perfect location in Rundle Mall so very easy to access any activities in the city.
Excellent hotel right in the heart of Rundle Mall so very close to everything in the city. The room was great for the price, comfortable and quiet. We only did a quick overnighter for a show in the city so we didn't see any facilities but I would stay here again for sure. It's a bit of a walk from the car park to the hotel so if you had a lot of baggage it might be tricky.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berri

nice and handy right in the city

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: I especially like the option of king size bed and the convenience to shops and parks.
Location: being right in the city meant I could walk to the gym, do my shopping and go running along the Torrens the next morning all within walking distance.
I like staying at the Richmond Hotel because its reasonably priced, right in the city close to everything, and the parking is easy and reasonably priced via the Hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Wotif
Great location right in the mall. Staff were very helpful. Facilities were great and a reasonable price!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adelaide

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
requested quiet room which wasn't so ended up with upgrade which was good