Ratings based on 1,481 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from newcastle

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Helpful friendly staff. Great location. Would recommend to all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Location Warmth
Cons: Bigger bin
Location: Food and shopping
Quick stay to attend football Receptionist delivered bags to my room to enable me to get to game on time
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brisbane

Nice hotel great location

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Rooms have a quality feel, well appointed. Staff friendly. Location ideal, 10 strps from Rundle st
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff attitude

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Position to Rundle Mall and eating places around this end of town.
Cons: Staff interpersonal skills!
We got locked out of the room twice and had to keep coming down to reception to get keycard fixed. The reception staff should had followed us up to ensure the keycard works the first time. Our interaction with staff members at the front counter on check in was not great either!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best location in Adelaide!

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Staff were fantastic, room was large, food was excellent.
Location: Rundle Mall, Adelaide Markets 15 minute walk away.
I stayed for 5 nights with my Mum in a twin balcony room. The rooms were well appointed, very clean and a great size. It isn't the most lush hotel I've ever stayed at, but the food, service and cleanliness makes it a very memorable stay. We really had a fantastic time. Highly recommend the restaurant downstairs for buffet breakfast and dinner. The location is really second to none - it was so easy to get everywhere with Rundle Mall being a few steps away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Port Broughton

Great room Great location

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: Its modern, comfortable, quiet and luxurious. There is a restaurant and bar on site if you want to stay in.
Cons: Parking would be the only downfall. There is a no parking anytime sign out the front. Patrons are allowed to park there but you don't know this
Location: This hotel is close to the East End of Rundle St which has a bustling night life of restaurants etc. Easy to find and centrally located.
This hotel was a great price on the expedia deal. We were expecting a small room but the King Superior room was very roomy with a fantastic bathroom and bath. The decor was modern and the bed very comfortable. We would recommend this hotel to anyone
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Everything as good as it gets. No problems and any problems were dealt with quickly and professionally.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calgary, alberta

Beautiful and conveniently located hotel!

Posted Jun 14, 2016
We loved staying here - big, clean rooms, attentive staff, comfortable beds and plenty of things to do nearby! The Mall is just a short walk around the corner, and restaurants abound. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth Australia

Fabulous Modern Luxurious Hotel

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: Almost everything
Cons: Parking
Location: Very convenient to shops, restaurants and the cultural activities as well as public transport
Very conveniently situated for everything. Though not at all noisy. Staff efficient, friendly and helpful. Great modern decor. Very very impressed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Majestic Roof Garden - Adelaide

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: Rooms and location
We only stayed one night. Hotel is nice and well located.