Ratings based on 1,441 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016
Location: Close to everything, ideal city location.
Great location. Pleasant atmosphere. All good. Great coffee options. Parking expensive but it is the city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely stay

Posted May 7, 2016
Had a wonderful stay with my husband. Parking was the only flaw. It was public and across the road.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great hotel close to restaurants, shops and public

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Very modern, large room with great bed and bathroom.
Cons: Maybe a few biscuits with the coffee in the room.
Location: Good location. within walking distance to Rundle Mall. Interesting area to walk around.
Had only a 2 night stay but found it spotless, comfortable and very friendly staff. Will recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Well located, affordable and friendly

Posted Apr 27, 2016
This hotel located on Frome Street, a major CBD street made it easy to find and get to, and being in the CBD you can walk to all the places you need to go including the Adelaide Oval. So I was surprised that the hotel had such spacious rooms, with good furnishings and modern bathroom fixtures and fittings. The hotel rooms which face the rear lane obviously don't have great view but it's better than facing a brick wall and I think all have balconies and of course the rooms are affordable. All staff I talked to were friendly, courteous and helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth WA

Conveniently located hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: A spacious room with all amenities was appreciated. Also very quiet.
Cons: A small packet of biscuits or singular packs would be appreciated upon arrival to enjoy with a coffee or tea,
Location: Excellent location with shops and restaurants close by.Also airport only 20 mins away.
Reception staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms clean and mini bar well stocked
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth WA

Excellent location to shops,food outlets & airport

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Friendly and helpful reception staff. Very comfortable room. The only downfall was no free biscuits which some other hotels supply.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Lovely hotel close to Rundle Street

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Comfy bed and clean spacious room.
Location: Location great so many food options and really close to Rundle Street eats and shopping and not far from SA Gallery and Museum, perfect place to stay.
Staff and room were great. Easy to get around from here and we were given directions to get trams and how to get around which really helped
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in heart of CBD

Posted Apr 14, 2016
I really love this hotel and visit a lot for business.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wish we could have stayed longer!

Posted Apr 4, 2016
We had just one night at the hotel which was a shame as it was a lovely experience! A friendly greeting on arrival, accommodated with a very early check in and a fantastic, comfy and well appointed room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Great location for festivals and so many restaurants close by.