Ratings based on 1,642 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very centrally located

Posted Jun 16, 2017
Pros: love the apartment style rooms
stayed for 2 nights, very comfortable and clean. Staff very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
Clean and comfortable hotel close to lots of restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
The service was very helpful and my car park that was included on the package got upgraded to valet parking because my 4WD couldn't fit into the Bent St car park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Loxton

Location, Location

Posted May 14, 2017
Friendly staff, large comfy room and the perfect location for an Adelaide visit. Loved our stay and can't wait to return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Good centrally located Hotel

Posted May 4, 2017
Stayed at the Majestic in Melbourne St on previous visits but decided to try this one in Frome St. Fantastic location next to Rundle St and Ebenezer Place with a lot of cool eateries around. Good size rooms with free wi fi and self parking at $22 a day. Staff are pleasant and the rooms have a large tv with in house films and the mini bar option offers all SA food and beverage which is a nice touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Nice hotel close to CBD shops

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Close to the ayers house where I attended a birthday party and close to Royal Adelaide hospital.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorke Peninsula S.A.

Great central location handy to Mall and East End

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: Location, Comfort, cleanliness, excellent meeting facilities.
Cons: Doing Great
Location: Mall, East End restaurants and all the top end shopping outlets.
Terrific staff and very helpful. Most convenient location when central Adelaide businesses need to be accessed easily.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2017
This is our 3rd visit to the hotel as a weekend away in our own city. Easy access to Rundle mall and local restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: bigger gym
Location: lively area
great location, beautiful room, nice decor, good mini bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Great hotel in the CBD

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Everything
Awesome hotel, the staff are welcoming and nothing it too much trouble. The rooms are well appointed and very comfortable . The breakfast offering is wide and the coffee good although for those who wish to there are several other cafe's nearby . My favourite hotel in Adelaide