Ratings based on 1,399 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Splendid hotel and location. Easy car parking and friendly staff. Free wifi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel central to everything in the CBD

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Lovely hotel, super clean, staff are very friendly and helpful. Absolutely loved our stay here and will definitely be back :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, WA

Convenient location

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Very pleasant, helpful staff. Clean, comfortable and very quiet. Excellent restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Best Hotel Room Ever Stayed In.

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: The bath!! The comfortable bed & pillows. the spacious rooms.
Cons: Include some nice bubble bath &/or salts for the beautiful deep bath.. big robes would also be nice.
Location: Great location. Lots of food choices, bar choices, nearby to everything; gardens, river, casino, shopping, museum, art gallery, etc. walkable distance
Loved this Hotel. The 'superior' room was great & the Asian style windowed-bathroom/deep-bath is just perfect. The bed was a TRUE king (most hotels say theirs are king size but only seem like queens). It was comfortable and the long deluxe pillows were amazing! (have been meaning to call back to see if I can purchase some :-p). The room itself was also extremely spacious with lots of sitting and cupboard space and balcony for fresh air! The rooftop garden was better than some local hotels who praise about their 'rooftop' bars and such. The mini gym was good too. The ONLY thing that was a minor disappointment was no price list for the mini bar/snacks in the room and reception staff didn't have any to provide (could have grabbed one from another empty room :-\) and also the hotel charges a lot for using the nearby car park, considering it was a Saturday and the particular car park the hotel uses for their service is actually only $7pd over weekends (Sat/Sun), so we were charged quite a bit more (of which would have been nice if staff mentioned this option upon arrival).. the parking ticket also wouldn't validate or let us out upon check-out, we had to call the car park service operator to be able to leave (and was well under the 24 hours). Other than those minor issues, the hotel rooms are really nice and we enjoyed our relaxing stay. I'd recommend this hotel over a few other Adelaide local hotels who rate themselves a 5 star.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to Rundle St eateries

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: clean, modern, runs seamlessly, WIFI, choice of food
Cons: nothing comes to mind
Location: Rundle St restaurants, alternative shopping choices or walk 5 minutes further to the mall, close to most things in the CBD
Made a last minute change of Adelaide hotel choices. Not let down at all. Perfect choice. Modern hotel, very clean, big rooms and comfortable. WIFI the most instant and accurate service ever experienced. Close enough to Rundle Mall and North Tce but also tucked away in a quiet spot. No lack of eating choices either. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chiba, Japan

部屋が広くてスタイリッシュ、WiFiは無料で無制限

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: 部屋がきれいで広い。WiFiが無料で無制限。
Cons: 特にありません。
Location: 徒歩数分でアデレードのショッピングエリアに行けます。古い趣のあるアーケードでコーヒーを飲んだりできます。アデレード動物園・ボタニカルガーデンが徒歩圏内。またアデレードセントラルマーケットも徒歩で行くことができます。
アデレードの中心街では東の端に近いですが、町全体が小さく、どこでも徒歩で行けるので問題ありません。アデレード動物園やアデレードセントラルマーケットまで、それぞれ歩いて20分程度、タクシーを使えば数分です。ホテルの部屋は広く、テレビも新しくて大きく、バスルームもゆったりとしていて、清潔で快適でした。ホテルのレストランのお料理がルームサービスで頂けます。ルーフガーデン自体は、イベント用のスペースとジムの他にフリースペースがあり、飲み物を注文してそこでくつろぐことも可能です。全体にお値段以上だと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, QC

Nice hotel for a stop over or more

Posted Dec 31, 2015
We were stopping in for only one night. Appreciated the guest laundry for 10$ no matter how many loads. Didn't appreciate the parking fee at parking across the street which charged us 50$ because we were there over 2 days in their books, though we were there 15 hours in all. Didn't try the breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from eire

City break

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Great location. Friendly staff. Super room /ensuite
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

街中の便利なホテル

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: 部屋の掃除が行き届いており、清潔でした。
Cons: 私が日本人だからかもしれませんが、スタッフによっては対応が今一つなことがあるので、そこを改善してもらいたいです。
Location: 町の真ん中なので何でもありますが、部屋の目の前が駐車場なので眺望に関しては全く期待できません。
アデレードの街の中心にあるので、何をするにも便利です。 車やパブの騒音を心配していましたが、防音がしっかりしているのか、音は気になりませんでした。 ただ、他の方のコメントではスタッフが非常にフレンドリ―とありましたが、私はそうは感じませんでした。 特にチェックインの時は、「何をしにきた?」という感じを受け、同行した家族もそのように感じたそうなので、ちょっとがっかりしました。スタッフによっては親切な対応をして貰えたので、個人差があるのだと思います。 その点を除けば、値段に見合った快適なホテルでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great hotel close to shops and restaurants

Posted Dec 15, 2015
The room was big, very clean and had a great vibe, it wasn't just a boring white hotel room. Hotel is in a great location within walking distance of lots of shops restaurants, bars and cafes. Will definitely be returning.