Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, WA

Convenient apartment hotel.

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Convenient location and very helpful and pleasant staff.
Cons: Extractor fan/heater in the bathroom should be installed. Would help during winter to prevent moisture saturating every thing.
Location: See comments above about location.
We stayed at Mansions on Pulteney for six days. It is very conveniently situated in the city, just around the corner from Rundle Mall and within walking distance from all the main attractions/buildings/features of Adelaide. Also very convenient for public transport. Made our short stay very enjoyable and relaxing.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Central to the CBD
Cons: Wireless internet
A short but comfortable say. Very good value and a great location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queensland


Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: It was really conveniently situated
Cons: Furniture needs replacing bed was as hard as a rock and I think the pillow case was full of sand so hard, there wasn't a decent vanity in the bathroom
Location: Shopping, markets, museum,
Good size room and could be really nice but it is shabby. It needs a good clean and renovation.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Geelong

Worst trip!

Posted Jun 18, 2015
There was no cleaning room and kind reception. The room charges were different with those of this website. It was very expensive. It was terrible. It's location is just good. During two staying days, I was calling and waiting to get the data for WiFi everyday.
4 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping and restaurants.

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Its very central and convenient
Cons: It is a bit dark. Can't open the curtains as I was on ground floor and in between buildings.
Overall very pleasant- friendly staff. Close to where I have to go for the meeting. Easy to get to the shops and well lit in the street at night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canberra

Overpriced, run down and Spartan.

Posted May 25, 2015 on Wotif
I would not recommend this hotel. Smells bad, run down and loud. Minimum standard across the board. Location is fine but this is 1-2 stars on a good day.
4 out of 5
for Couples
by Per from Stockholm

Bra lägenhetshotell

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Perfekt läge, dock inget för de som är beroende av parkering för bil. Bodde endast en natt men är mer än nöjd, bra pris i förhållande till läge o standard.
4 out of 5
for Couples
by A verified traveler


Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
酒店房間空間極大,原來是百多年建築物,保育得很好,交通亦很好,機場有巴士J1 直達總站
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NT

Great location right near the Rundle Mall & hosp.

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Wotif
The location is great and the staff were very friendly and accommodating. the rooms are a little dated and could do with a few upgrades and Reno but for the price I paid it was fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Room Without a View

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Location
Cons: Renovate the rooms and advise that the rooms have no views if that is the case. Be realistic with description and the pictures advertised.
No View, Brick walls right outside both of my windows. Apartment in much need of renovation as it certainly didnt look like any of the pictures shown on the internet.