Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Just turn a round to the Ruddle Mall

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Cons: Shower cap, body wash and lotion can be provide. Repair and maintenance all the doors, walldrobe and tap. The lighting must be brighter.
Location: In the middle of the city,go everywhere even you are first visit Adelaide.Shopping,eating along the Ruddle Mall and tour by taking the city free bus.
The hotel is easy to go everywhere. Within a minute walk turn corner is Ruddle Mall. Opposite road is Target , 24 hours' Hungry Jack, J1 bus station to airport and a lot of eateries nearby. Spacious room and comfortable bedding. But there is only shampoo,conditioner and soap in the bathroom. A little bit oldness inside the apartment, kitchen tap always have water dropping and oldness of bathtub. Staffs are really friendly and polite.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Nice hotel close to the University of Adelaide

Posted Jun 24, 2016
It is a very nice hotel. There is a kitchen and a living room, where I have a feeling of being at home. The bedroom is also big and clean. I felt comfortable there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old apartments but very comfortable.

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: Old world charm.close to all amenities.
Cons: Bathroom update.
We enjoyed our stay. Security excellent. Close to City Mall. Plenty of cheap eats near by. Bathroom needed better cleaning- dirty shower curtain.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centralt men slitet

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Rummet var en liten ren central omodern sliten lägenhet, med uselt wi-fi (utom på natten). Bra läge. Störande mekaniska ljud som kunde sätta igång både dag och natt. Skönt att ha eget kök.
5 out of 5
by Mary from Wirral

M & G England

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay in Adelaide. The staff were very helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brasil

Ótima localização

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Ótimo para quem se hospeda por um período mais prolongado. a localização não poderia ser melhor. O prédio é um pouco velho e uma renovação seria bem vinda, o quarto é bem limpo e conta com cozinha, secador de fabelos e ferro de passar roupas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth WA

Nice hotel close to city - shame about the odour

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Close to everything
Cons: Smell
Hotel, room and services are all fine but there was a strong musty odour in my room, I had to leave the balcony door open overnight. Hotel staff must have been aware as that door was open on my arrival. Detracted from what would have been a pleasant stay
4 out of 5
by Catherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Wotif
Near Rundle Street, Rundle Mall, Parliament, Botanic Gardens, tram, buses.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Darwin, NT

dont do it

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Lastminute
Exceptional photographer who took the photos that you will see when booking in no way do they reflect the outdated run down dirty place that you will stay in.