Ratings based on 978 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location great room easy access to city sight

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Very enjoyable stay. Near where we wanted to be and despite not having any in house dining facilities there were plenty of options nearby. Terrific space in the room and ideal if staying for a few days.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Clean apartment downtown.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
The apartment was nicely decorated and front desk staff extremely friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Apartment Close to cbd

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: the bed was very comfortable. The Staff were very friendly and accommodating. close to cbd and close to some good eating places
Cons: The carpets in the room looked very dated and the colour did not fit in, especially with the renovated bathrooms
Location: close to food and main cbd
Very appreciative to get such good accommodation close to cbd on short notice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Location, price, cleanliness, convenience, staff
Cons: We stayed in a loft room with a rather tricky spiral staircase. We only stayed one night so we left our luggage downstairs.
Location: Right in the heart of a happening Adelaide - shopping, food, bars etc
Great price for the location. Sometimes Hindley St can get a band name for the late night yahoos but these apartments are directly across the street from the very hip side streets of Peel St and Leigh St, which are fantastic.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from western australia

In the heart of the city

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: It was clean and new and mostly spacious. Nice decor.
Cons: The cupboard was outside of the bedroom. No space to put luggage rack in the bedroom. Only one luggage rack so second suitcase lived on the dining table. A small detail
Location: Great location. End of Rundle Mall. Close to museum & art gallery, short walk to oval, zoo & botanic garden. 40m to tram & buses. Best food in Peel St
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Excellent apart / hotel very close to Rundle Mall

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Comfortable furnishings and beautifully decorated.
Cons: Fan in the bathroom never turned off
Location: Close to King William Street and Rundle Mall and all services. Truly in the heart of the City.
Delightful apartment hotel close to Rundle Mall. Staff were very friendly and service excellent. Modern decor throughout the apartment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glen Murray

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable, spacious one bedroom apartment in a great location close to Rundle Mall
Very comfortable, spacious one bedroom apartment in a central location, close to Transport and city attractions. Thanks for a lovely stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perth wa

Close to Rundle mall

Posted Sep 22, 2016
The hotel had an excellent location , close to Rundle mall , and all eateries, tram to Glenelg and casino down the road, but had an issue with the room a fan in the bathroom was constantly on other than that it was an enjoyable stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

TOP floor can get noisy on windy and rainy day

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Nice and stylist room interior. However our room on the Top (executive) floor was very noisy on a windy and rainy night. Loud traffic noise like siren can also be heard.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Inner city close to everything

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Close to everything inner city
Cons: Bathroom was very tiny but not much could be done to fix this.
The room was clean and comfortable. We had an executive suite on the top floor (5th) so was a little smaller than I expected it to be. Having said that tho it had everything we needed for our 2 night stay in Adelaide. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The appartments were with walking distance to Rundle Mall, the Botanical Gardens and the Zoo, all of which we enjoyed despite the rainy weather.