Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Country Victoria

Pretty good hotel near the beach

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: close to all amenities
Cons: Nil
Location: close to beach, shops, restaurants and transport
Really enjoyed our stay at Oaks Liberty on Glenelg beach - great location close to beach, plenty of restaurant/café choices and public transport if required.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Family stay

Posted Dec 29, 2016
We had a great experience at the Oaks Liberty Towers. We stayed there for 3 nights with a toddler and a baby. Location was excellent (close to the beach and playgrounds) and staff was very friendly and helpful. The apartment was clean and in good condition.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016
First, i have to repaired a rollgurtain. Than houskeeping is very laisy. The windows are very dirty. Need to call everyday for the houskeeping. We never go back there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ballina NSW

Glenelg by the sea

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Great location so close to beach shops restaurants and transport into the city and tours. Beautiful clean apartment with easy access. Would defiantly recommend as a place to stay . Staff very happy and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Logan Queensland

Clean amenities

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Not enough info about 24/7 street parking which necessitates taking the motel option. Gaps in apartment fitout, eg only bathroom mirrors, no oven mitts if using oven/ griller. Foxtel not working which didn't bother us but advertised features should automatically work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very satisfied!

Posted Nov 15, 2016
My family and i were looking for a value for money apartment to stay for a week and we certainly found that. During our stay staff were always so accommodating, allowing us to check early due to being on an earlier flight that day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Great location close to beach & shops/cafes

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Very pleasant accommodation, walking distance to beach & shops. Apartment modern, clean (& serviced daily), and spacious with all amenities inc washing/drying machine & dishwasher.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huddersfield, UK

Lovely hotel in a great location!

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Location, room amenities, good rates, easy parking, fast internet, very helpful and friendly staff
Cons: Pool temperature could be warmer!
Location: Glenelg and the beach front and really nice for a walk at any time of day, and there are really nice places to get vegan food nearby.
Our stay at Oaks Liberty Towers was excellent, the check in was simple, the room was clean and spacious (and we got a free upgrade!) and the hotel is in a great location for access to Glenelg and the city centre. The staff were also exceptionally friendly and helpful, organising taxis and giving us directions when we needed. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Adelaide.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great location

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Very very comfy beds
Cons: All good
Location: Wine tours beach etc
Thankyou for upgrade to a 2 bedroom apartment ....................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good accommodation in good location

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Had a great stay at Oaks Liberty in Glenelg. Check in was super easy and fast. Great service. Good location