Ratings based on 1,075 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Nice clean room, close to shops & beach

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Stayed over the weekend and had a good experience. Very clean and big rooms - bathrooms were clean. Comfortable lounge area and lovely balcony. Defintely recommend as close to beach, shops & mariner.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast

Lovely spot, great location

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Great location, lovely big bright rooms, comfy beds.
Cons: The room could do with a really good clean as looks like it has not been done for quite awhile there was ground in dirt on power / light switches.
We arrived at the hotel and was blown away by the room was so large, airy and bright. The room we stayed in had a massive balcony with great windows where you could look over the marina and down the main street. Had coffee and tea facilities so was able to just walk in dump our bags and have a cuppa which is always great after a long plane trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Nice place close to restaurants and bars

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: There was no bar breakfast etc
Cons: coffee machine in room
Location: Great location close to all required action
Overall the hotel was nice and clean. The room was very large and had good appliances.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location near beach and shopping precinct

Posted Jul 22, 2016
I wanted self-contained accommodation with parking. Everything that I needed was there. The apartment was clean, comfortable, convenient and quite stylish. And it was very competitive in price compared with alternatives. The parking was secure. Located at the end of Anzac Highway, it is convenient to the city, beach and Jetty Road shopping. I highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

해변이 가까운 뷰가 좋은 호텔

Posted Jul 10, 2016
호텔이 해변과 매우 가깝고 근처에 마트가 있어서 장보기가 편해요 주방 기구도 잘 되어 있어서 지내기 좋아요 문제는 칼이 너무 작아서 음식하기엔 좀 힘들어요 간단하게 해서 드시기엔 무리 없어요
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideal all-round

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Always stay here, have stayed at the partner building on the beachfront but Liberty Towers is much better in all facets. Especially for a family.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Nice apartment, great location and staff

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: We love this apartment and it's definitely valued for money.
Cons: Free wifi should be a standard package like all other major apartments and hotels. A$18 per day is definitely too high a cost for the guests.
Location: You can shop, eat and spend time at the beach.
It is our second visit to the apartment and we stayed for five nights. The location is great and is within walking distance to the beach, restaurants, Coles, shops and tram station. The apartment is very clean and spacious. It is fully equipped with kitchenette, washer and dryer. We would like to commend the staff, Lee, for providing excellent services. We had asked him information about the Marion coastal walk. A few hours later, we were surprised that he had printed the maps, buses and trains information for us. He also spent time to explain how we could get there plus the weather forecast! We were very impressed by his commitment to provide very personable service. Thank you Lee!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canberra

Highly recommended place to stay!

Posted Jun 16, 2016
We stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment and we highly recommend it. It is very spacious and clean, with the best location, close to the beach, shops and restaurants. There was no noise coming from other rooms or streets and our stay was very enjoyable. We'll be back one day!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perth

Fantastic place to call home while on holidays.

Posted Jun 14, 2016
We had a studio on 7th floor with an amazing view over city. You don't feel like you are in the hotel but still get a benefits of a daily service. Very close to nice restaurants and bars as well as great public transport to cbd. Definitely worth recommending !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2016
I was a little disappointed. I was hoping for something a little flasher.