Ratings based on 1,096 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Great location close to beach & shops/cafes

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Very pleasant accommodation, walking distance to beach & shops. Apartment modern, clean (& serviced daily), and spacious with all amenities inc washing/drying machine & dishwasher.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huddersfield, UK

Lovely hotel in a great location!

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Location, room amenities, good rates, easy parking, fast internet, very helpful and friendly staff
Cons: Pool temperature could be warmer!
Location: Glenelg and the beach front and really nice for a walk at any time of day, and there are really nice places to get vegan food nearby.
Our stay at Oaks Liberty Towers was excellent, the check in was simple, the room was clean and spacious (and we got a free upgrade!) and the hotel is in a great location for access to Glenelg and the city centre. The staff were also exceptionally friendly and helpful, organising taxis and giving us directions when we needed. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Adelaide.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great location

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Very very comfy beds
Cons: All good
Location: Wine tours beach etc
Thankyou for upgrade to a 2 bedroom apartment ....................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good accommodation in good location

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Had a great stay at Oaks Liberty in Glenelg. Check in was super easy and fast. Great service. Good location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to beach

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Quite noisy from the the road, but overall a positive experience and would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Nice clean room, close to shops & beach

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Stayed over the weekend and had a good experience. Very clean and big rooms - bathrooms were clean. Comfortable lounge area and lovely balcony. Defintely recommend as close to beach, shops & mariner.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast

Lovely spot, great location

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Great location, lovely big bright rooms, comfy beds.
Cons: The room could do with a really good clean as looks like it has not been done for quite awhile there was ground in dirt on power / light switches.
We arrived at the hotel and was blown away by the room was so large, airy and bright. The room we stayed in had a massive balcony with great windows where you could look over the marina and down the main street. Had coffee and tea facilities so was able to just walk in dump our bags and have a cuppa which is always great after a long plane trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Nice place close to restaurants and bars

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: There was no bar breakfast etc
Cons: coffee machine in room
Location: Great location close to all required action
Overall the hotel was nice and clean. The room was very large and had good appliances.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location near beach and shopping precinct

Posted Jul 22, 2016
I wanted self-contained accommodation with parking. Everything that I needed was there. The apartment was clean, comfortable, convenient and quite stylish. And it was very competitive in price compared with alternatives. The parking was secure. Located at the end of Anzac Highway, it is convenient to the city, beach and Jetty Road shopping. I highly recommend it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bathroom mould

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Wotif
Very pleasant and convenient location. Room was not what was expected. The bathroom/laundry was very underwhelming. There was a lot of mould on the tiles in the shower (more then i have in my 25 year old bathroom at home), and the surfaces looked uncleaned. The apartment lacked a large mirror which made my wives ability to get ready for our night out very hard. The only mirror available was a small above shoulder one in the bathroom. I understand this is apartment accommodation, but having stayed in several different Oaks apartments before, my expectations were far higher than what we were presented with. Other than that, the lounge and bedroom area were nice, and view is fantastic. Although, the join in the bed (where the singles are pushed together to make a double) was very noticeable and made it uncomfortable to lie anywhere near your partner.