Ratings based on 5,423 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall was great, BUT...

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Well, checked in and checked out progress were a lil bit slow. Not enough front desk staff for a decent hotel with rating like this. For the room, overall cleanness was great from what you see on the outside. However, I find a poo poo left inside the toilet bowl when I first opened it. OMG...it was so digusting. I flushed it away immediately. Unbelievable!!! What a big disappointment!!! I hope their hotel management would paid extra attention to the cleaniness and the customer service. Location of the hotel was unbeatable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great hotel and location

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Facilities, room and location
Cons: Breakfast Buffet
Location: Great cafes and restaurants nearby.
Brilliant hotel. The room was fantastic and felt very luxurious. The only downfall was that the breakfast buffet was quite lacking. It was 7am and the hot foods were cold. Other than that, I would definitely stay here again- just won't be eating the breakfast buffet!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Chose this hotel for a special occasion and the hotel did not disappoint. Great modern hotel with amazing facilities....the staff were friendly and even provided us with a special gift when finding out about our wedding anniversary. Would definitely recommend staying at this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Epping, Sydney

Delightful!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Location great!
Cons: Only one little thing was room 1604 could have a bit more lighting over the toilet and shower area.
Location: 3 minute walk to Central Market. Great pub across the road (The Union). Breakfast at a cafe called Public (12 Franklin St, Adelaide)
Central to the CBD, staff friendly and helpful. Room was well appointed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Semplicemente meraviglioso!

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Tutto
Cons: Nessuno
Location: Posizione centrale con diversi ristoranti a due passi. Tutte le attrazioni sono raggiungibili in 10 minuti a piedi.
Abbiamo soggiornato in questo hotel per tre notti. La stanza era a dir poco meravigliosa, il letto comodo e spazioso. Bagno pulitissimo e moderno. Il personale molto più che disponibile, la colazione buona ed abbondante. Ottima anche la posizione. Insomma, non manca nulla. Un lusso che ci si può permettere!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Coffee machine, comfortable bed, delicious breakfast
Cons: Pool was a little cold to swim in.
Clean room and well set out, great staff, and convenient location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Good mid-range hotel near the centre of the city.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Light switches in the rooms turned on varying combinations of the lights- very hard to get used to.
Location: Close to Leigh, Peel and Hindley Streets for bars and restaurants.
Comfortable, quiet room. Staff were friendly and efficient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

A lovely hotel, quiet, comfortable, and relaxing

Posted Jul 19, 2016
I'd definitely go back, central to everything in the CBD, the rooms were spacious and comfortable and quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: The Room,
Cons: Parking.
The room was excellent, the location great. Parking is an issue so we played musical parking spots outside the hotel which was a minor inconvenience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Customer service poor well located room OK

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Locations and room OK
Cons: Customer service
Poor customer service left us with a poor impression of Adelaide room not cleaned properly well located and room OK