Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Really lovely beach house style apartments.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Loved this picturesque hotel with a boaty theme, individual apartments, friendly and helpful staff. Situated a few steps from the beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice front beach hotel- very relaxing and peaceful

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Its clean, quiet and staff are friendly
Cons: Cant think of anything at this stage
We did truly enjoy our 3 days stay. Very convenient to all amenities - highly recommended
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful views, great living condition

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Wotif
Helpful staff, great location, great view, the atmosphere was friendly and comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Strathalbyn

Close to beach, relaxing

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Quirky, clean, friendly, pleasant. Ideal for relaxing with eateries near by. First impression was a little disappointing as I wasn't expecting the rustic, quirky look outside, but the charm of the place grew on us very quickly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location opposite the beach

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Lovely stay and appreciated the upgrade to 3 bedrooms. Comfy beds and good aircon/heating. Towels and bedding had a bit of hair/fluff on them and the dishwasher was useless but otherwise a fabulous apartment. The free parking and wifi are a definate plus! Great friendly staff too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kiama NSW

Excellent accomodation

Posted May 28, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: Everything....welcoming receptionist, perfect bed, lots of space, location...and the upgrade!!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very handy to good eating places in Pier Street. Also great location for a stroll.
Best bed we slept on during our South Australian holiday! Great location with loads of character and very spacious. The upgrade to the school house was much appreciated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mark from Gold Coast

Perfect Beachfront Location

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay to get away from the busy city. Fantastic beach front location. Would recommend, and would stay again. Thanks for a great experience.