Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Adelaide CBD

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Incorrect room bath was advertised as seperate bath
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Not quite 5 STAR standard =====================

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: a few staff who are really good and passionate about the work they do
Cons: Please get a well reputed brand like ACCOR to remove it's name...MGallery by Sofitel...from this hotel, as NOBODY is aware of this and VERY MISLEADING
Location: Very good
Unfortunately this hotel does NOT even come close...property looks tired, old and outdated!!! --room had a fantastic view of the carpark tinned roof --bathroom a bit cramped with water spraying all over the bathroom --No ventilation in the bathroom so the mirror gets fogged very quickly --one of the light dimmers did not work properly --the room basically had no resemblance to the one advertised on your website --and in spite of making 2 special requests, the hotel said the message was NOT conveyed by yourselves and they were NOT aware of what I specifically requested Overall this place is too expensive, and after 8 nights, I can say Customer service is certainly NOT their priority.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Fantastic Hotel in Adelaide CBD

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: High standard of customer service.
Location: Good location in heart of Adelaide CBD with easy access to Casino, Rundle St Mall, Botanic Gardens, tram to Glenelg, etc. Great restaurants nearby.
A fabulously relaxed up-market hotel where nothing was an issue!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast, QLD

Just Beautiful!

Posted Dec 18, 2016
We stayed here on the last night of a two week holiday and wished we had stayed longer! Bed was unbelievably comfortable, room was spacious, excellent amenities, staff were very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Service at the hotel was excellent, location great

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Everything
The location was very convenient for us. The room was excellent and staff very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Would be back in a heartbeat! Incredible service and a very comfortable room. Loved it :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay in Adelaide city

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Stayed for a weekend, December 2016. Very friendly and accomadaging staff. Amazing customer experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice hotel with handy parking.

Posted Dec 7, 2016
This hotel is quite cheap. I paid $130 for a Friday night which is great value. The main downside was noise in our room at night. There must have been a pub or club very close to the hotel. We could hear the words of every song and the bass as we tried to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Excellent hotel with wonderful facilities, great location and wonderful service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great hotel, helpful friendly staff.

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Comfortable room, relaxed and welcoming cafe lounge bar. Staff always willing to assist.
Cons: The outlook straight into the carpark from our room.
Location: Close to all major amenities. Five minute walk to Rundle Mall.