Ratings based on 2,998 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Lovely hotel close to everything on cbd with great staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Fantastic stay. Had dinner at the restaurant on Saturday night. The food was amazing. Highly recommend this hotel. Thank you to the lovely helpful staff. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Would go again for sure!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

5 Star perfect location

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Location. Service. Attention to detail.
Location: Absolute perfect location so central to everything.
My first trip to Adelaide and the staff at the Playford from the minute we arrived until the moment we left were fantastic. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. A perfect location all round.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location and nice place to stay

Posted Jun 20, 2016
The staff there are very friendly. Room are very tidy the shower head are not very good, slow water stream. Overall, pretty good experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location.

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Comfortable. Stress free. Easy access. Comfortable lounge. Attractive decor
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Best place in Adelaide to stay

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Cons: The only very mild gripe that my wife and I had was the bed was a bit too firm for our liking.
Beautiful hotel, and not too big. Friendly and helpful staff. Modern fixtures and fittings. Close to all the best bits of Adelaide city, and an excellent buffet breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel...nice, neat and clean

Posted Jun 3, 2016
We were there for a short stay one night and it was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from adelaide

Comfort plus

Posted May 31, 2016
Having stayed in many hotels overseas last year , this one is now out favourite.
4 out of 5
by James from Adelaide

enjoyed every minute.

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Room was great, breakfast was unreal. Leave room for it the crêpes were amazing. Pool and spa was fantastic, gym looked great to.
4 out of 5
by Zac

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Was good, but music dock was for an older iPhone and the shower was small and in a bath? Haha apart from that good just need more pictures to justify what each room has for what your paying for and maybe do it a bit cheaper